Sat, 29 Jun 2019 12:40:38 +0200 Alexander Barkoff Updated Russian translations. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 02 Jun 2019 11:42:48 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare a new release. maintenance release-19.06 file | diff | annotate
Thu, 30 May 2019 18:09:28 +0200 Alexander Barkoff Updated Russian translations. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 16 May 2019 18:58:12 +0200 Alexander Barkoff Updated Russian translations. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 05 May 2019 18:56:46 +0200 Alexander Barkoff Updated Russian translations. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 04 May 2019 11:10:44 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare release 19.5. maintenance file | diff | annotate | base
Thu, 02 May 2019 19:07:48 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Performed some interface cleanups. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 01 May 2019 15:06:35 +0200 Alexander Barkoff Updated Russian translations. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 21 Apr 2019 17:27:52 +0200 Alexander Barkoff Updated Russian translations. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 14 Apr 2019 15:09:21 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Major restructuring of the source tree to get prepared for a setup.py based installation. file | diff | annotate | base
(0) tip

eric ide

mercurial