Sat, 12 Oct 2019 15:08:28 +0200 Detlev Offenbach MicroPython: added support for PyBoard. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 10 Oct 2019 19:08:02 +0200 Detlev Offenbach WebBrowserVirusTotalPage: fixed an issue causing this configuration page not to be shown. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 04 Oct 2019 17:31:14 +0200 Detlev Offenbach MiscellaneousChecker: prepared the code for some changes in Python 3.8. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 03 Oct 2019 11:12:10 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare a new release. maintenance release-19.10 file | diff | annotate
Sun, 29 Sep 2019 17:03:39 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Editor: added a typing aid for YAML. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 28 Sep 2019 18:44:48 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Editor: added configuration option to set the tab and indentation width for each languages separately (as an override to the global ones). file | diff | annotate
Sat, 21 Sep 2019 16:04:17 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Continued to resolve code style issue M841. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 21 Sep 2019 13:03:17 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Started to resolve code style issue M841. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 19:14:34 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Code Style Checker: file | diff | annotate
Wed, 18 Sep 2019 20:25:52 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Code Style Checker: file | diff | annotate
Tue, 17 Sep 2019 19:43:17 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Code Style Checker (Miscellaneous Checker) file | diff | annotate
Fri, 13 Sep 2019 18:54:34 +0200 Detlev Offenbach QtHelpDocumentationDialog: moved the QtHelpFiltersDialog functionality into this one. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 10 Sep 2019 19:30:07 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Removed obsolete "from __future__ import ..." statements. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 07 Sep 2019 12:59:54 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare a new release. maintenance release-19.09 file | diff | annotate
Mon, 02 Sep 2019 18:50:38 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Modified sources to be in line with the minimum Qt/PyQt requirement (v 5.9.0). without_py2_and_pyqt4 file | diff | annotate
Sun, 01 Sep 2019 19:40:53 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Removed the Qt4 runtime stuff. without_py2_and_pyqt4 file | diff | annotate
Sun, 01 Sep 2019 17:43:03 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Removed support for QtWebKit and the old web rowser. without_py2_and_pyqt4 file | diff | annotate
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 12:58:11 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Started removing runtime support for Python2 and PyQt4. without_py2_and_pyqt4 file | diff | annotate
Thu, 29 Aug 2019 19:09:18 +0200 Detlev Offenbach APIs: added API files for MicroPython and CircuitPython. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 29 Aug 2019 18:59:54 +0200 Detlev Offenbach microbit.api: moved the API file to its own API subdirectory. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 23 Aug 2019 17:14:44 +0200 Detlev Offenbach APIs: added API files for BBC micro:bit MicroPython and updated the PyQt5 API files. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 13 Aug 2019 15:51:35 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Renamed "MicroPythonReplWidget" to "MicroPythonWidget". micropython file | diff | annotate
Sat, 03 Aug 2019 12:14:37 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch. micropython file | diff | annotate
Sat, 03 Aug 2019 11:33:35 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with 'default' branch to prepare new release. maintenance release-19.08 file | diff | annotate
Fri, 02 Aug 2019 19:53:00 +0200 Detlev Offenbach CircuitPython: added code to flash a new CircuitPython firmware. micropython file | diff | annotate
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 20:41:39 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Started rearranging menu structure and testing and fixing on CircuitPython. micropython file | diff | annotate
Mon, 29 Jul 2019 20:20:18 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Refactored and improved the MicroPython code to be able to show the file manager and the REPL simultaneously. micropython file | diff | annotate
Sat, 27 Jul 2019 17:52:00 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Fixed some code style issues. micropython file | diff | annotate
Thu, 25 Jul 2019 19:55:40 +0200 Detlev Offenbach MicroPython: continued implementing the file manager widget. micropython file | diff | annotate
Tue, 23 Jul 2019 19:43:14 +0200 Detlev Offenbach MicroPython: continued implementing the file manager widget. micropython file | diff | annotate
Mon, 22 Jul 2019 19:19:06 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Preferences: added a configuration pyge for the MicroPython interface. micropython file | diff | annotate
Sun, 21 Jul 2019 19:54:15 +0200 Detlev Offenbach MicroPython: started to implement the file manager widget. micropython file | diff | annotate
Sat, 20 Jul 2019 15:34:31 +0200 Detlev Offenbach pyflakes: fixed some excessive whitespace. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 20 Jul 2019 15:03:03 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Fixed a code style issue in Mikhails changes. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 20:30:03 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Continued implementing the MicroPython support. micropython file | diff | annotate
Tue, 16 Jul 2019 20:12:53 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Continued implementing the MicroPython support. micropython file | diff | annotate
Wed, 10 Jul 2019 20:21:57 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Continued implementing the MicroPython support. micropython file | diff | annotate
Sun, 07 Jul 2019 18:48:17 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Started implementing the MicroPython support. micropython file | diff | annotate
Sun, 07 Jul 2019 11:26:48 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare a new release. maintenance release-19.07 file | diff | annotate
Sun, 07 Jul 2019 11:25:08 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Project: added an option to the UIC parameters to specify the packages root directory relative to the project directory. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 26 Jun 2019 19:41:11 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Code Style Checker: added check for commented code that should be removed. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 02 Jun 2019 11:42:48 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare a new release. maintenance release-19.06 file | diff | annotate
Tue, 14 May 2019 19:52:39 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Mercurial Interface file | diff | annotate
Sat, 04 May 2019 14:01:19 +0200 Detlev Offenbach EditorConfig: updated to version 0.12.2. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 04 May 2019 11:10:44 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare release 19.5. maintenance file | diff | annotate
Sat, 20 Apr 2019 19:49:25 +0200 Detlev Offenbach setup.py: some cleanup for the setup.py support. setup.py file | diff | annotate
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 19:43:53 +0200 Detlev Offenbach setup.py: continued implementing support for setup.py. setup.py file | diff | annotate
Mon, 15 Apr 2019 19:53:29 +0200 Detlev Offenbach setup.py: continued implementing support for setup.py. setup.py file | diff | annotate
Sun, 14 Apr 2019 19:28:17 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Created new branch <setup.py>. setup.py file | diff | annotate
Sun, 14 Apr 2019 15:09:21 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Major restructuring of the source tree to get prepared for a setup.py based installation. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 10 Apr 2019 19:57:01 +0200 Detlev Offenbach eric6.e4p: Ammended the project description slightly. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 08 Apr 2019 19:08:44 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Continued implementing the Python AST Viewer. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 06 Apr 2019 14:31:04 +0200 Detlev Offenbach ThirdParty: added the asttoken package with slight modifications file | diff | annotate
Fri, 05 Apr 2019 19:06:39 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare a new release. maintenance release-19.04 file | diff | annotate
Tue, 02 Apr 2019 19:52:36 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Snapshot: implemented preliminary support for Wayland (needs some more testing). screenshot file | diff | annotate
Mon, 01 Apr 2019 19:34:58 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Snapshot: refactored the SnapWidget to prepare for implementing snapshot functionality for Wayland desktops. screenshot file | diff | annotate
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 19:41:04 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Unit Test: added the capability to select the virtual environment for the unittest run. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 16 Mar 2019 18:38:01 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Sub-Styles: added buttons to the Editor Highlighting Styles configuration page to add, delete, edit and copy sub-style definitions. sub_styles file | diff | annotate
Sat, 09 Mar 2019 17:36:44 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Lexer: implemented basic support for sub-styles. sub_styles file | diff | annotate
Sun, 03 Mar 2019 10:55:04 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Web Browser (NG): extended the list of default search engines by MetaGer, StarPage (German) and searx.me. file | diff | annotate
(0) -300 -100 -60 tip

eric ide

mercurial