Sun, 11 Apr 2021 18:45:10 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Applied some more code simplifications suggested by the new Simplify checker (Y102: use single if) (batch 1). file | diff | annotate
Sun, 11 Apr 2021 12:38:16 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Applied some more code simplifications suggested by the new Simplify checker (Y113: use enumerate()). file | diff | annotate
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 18:38:27 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Applied some more code simplifications suggested by the new Simplify checker (super(Foo, self) => super()). file | diff | annotate
Thu, 04 Mar 2021 17:48:09 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Changed code to not use QComboBox.activated[str] and QComboBoc.highlighted[str] signals but the int variants instead. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 02 Mar 2021 17:17:09 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Changed the use of PyQt enums because the way they were used previously is deprecated since two years and replaced some deprecated Qt stuff. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 30 Dec 2020 11:00:05 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated copyright for 2021. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 12 Oct 2020 18:23:44 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Performed some code cleanup. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 10 Oct 2020 16:03:53 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Changed code to our own context manager type mutex locker class. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 10 Oct 2020 12:20:51 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Optimized the use of Waiting Cursors by using a specialized context manager class. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 01 Jan 2020 11:57:23 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated copyright for 2020. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 23 Sep 2019 20:03:20 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Continued to resolve code style issue M841. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 10 Sep 2019 19:30:07 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Removed obsolete "from __future__ import ..." statements. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 12:58:11 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Started removing runtime support for Python2 and PyQt4. without_py2_and_pyqt4 file | diff | annotate
Sun, 14 Apr 2019 15:09:21 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Major restructuring of the source tree to get prepared for a setup.py based installation. file | diff | annotate | base
(0) tip

eric ide

mercurial