Thu, 03 Sep 2015 19:30:25 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Re-released the Spanish translations. 6_0_x file | diff | annotate
Thu, 03 Sep 2015 19:27:18 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with Spanish translation update and released it. 6_0_x file | diff | annotate
Thu, 03 Sep 2015 10:01:14 +0200 Jaime Seuma eric6 i18n Spanish update 6_0_x branch 6_0_x file | diff | annotate
Wed, 02 Sep 2015 20:16:28 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added a code complexity checker iaw. McCabe to the code style checker. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 01 Sep 2015 18:53:22 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Updated translations and source docu. 6_0_x file | diff | annotate
Tue, 01 Sep 2015 18:51:22 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Updated translations and source docu. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 31 Aug 2015 18:32:20 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Enhanced the log browser functionality by pull and push actions. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 28 Aug 2015 16:38:57 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added capability to save a copy of the editor contents. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 28 Aug 2015 12:26:10 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Updated translations and source docu. 6_0_x file | diff | annotate
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 17:21:28 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Updated translations and source docu. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 16 Aug 2015 14:58:15 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Updated translations (and corrected some typos). file | diff | annotate
Fri, 07 Aug 2015 19:40:15 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Finished implementing the HTML5 feature permission manager and associated dialogs. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 02 Aug 2015 15:24:56 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Extended the web browser privacy settings. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 19:19:23 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added our own web inspector window to overcome a Qt weekness. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 26 Jul 2015 11:12:08 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Finished implementing the VirusTotal APIv2 interface. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 18:28:13 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Little correction in the web browser. 6_0_x file | diff | annotate
Sun, 19 Jul 2015 18:39:55 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with Spanish translations update and released them. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 18 Jul 2015 19:12:54 +0200 Jaime Seuma eric6 i18n Spanish update default branch file | diff | annotate
Sat, 18 Jul 2015 10:36:53 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added support for feature permissions to the eric web browser. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 12 Jul 2015 18:59:15 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Modified the web browser such, that it will ask the user, if he wants to close a modified page. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 03 Jul 2015 19:07:06 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added the search markers to the marker map of the editor. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 19:52:13 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Moved the code to create a display string for a modifier and mouse button combination to a separate file because it will be needed in other places than just the editor as well. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 23 Jun 2015 19:43:21 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added a configuration page for mouse click handler support. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 31 May 2015 17:30:12 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added capability to the editor to ask multiple completion list and call-tip providers. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 09 May 2015 17:07:36 +0200 Jaime Seuma eric i18n es update, default branch. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 24 Apr 2015 18:41:06 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added a batch mode to the indentation checker to make use of multiple CPUs/CPU-Cores. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 22 Apr 2015 19:57:11 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Updated translations. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 19:58:27 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added a batch mode to the code style checker to make use of multiple CPUs/CPU-Cores. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 11 Apr 2015 14:33:38 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Changed the 'filter' function to a 'search' function disabling all entries, that don't contain the entered string. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 07 Apr 2015 18:58:19 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added support for the new C++ lexer properties (as of QScintilla V. 2.9.0). file | diff | annotate
Wed, 25 Mar 2015 20:01:08 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added capability to show imports of a Python script. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 14 Mar 2015 14:36:52 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added capability to configure the indentation guides colors. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 08 Mar 2015 17:53:55 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Merged Spanish translation update and released it. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 07 Mar 2015 16:49:08 +0100 Jaime Seuma eric6 i18n Spanish update default branch file | diff | annotate
Tue, 03 Mar 2015 19:53:50 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Corrected some auto-completion related terms. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 19:21:32 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Enhanced the status dialog functionality by a diff view. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 18:55:07 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Moved logic to generate a Mercurial diff to a separate module in order to reuse it. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 22 Feb 2015 19:21:55 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Some changes to the various VCS interfaces to use one dialog instead of creating a new one each time. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 08 Feb 2015 13:09:00 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added the capability to show a file's mime type and to add it to the text mime types list to the project others browser and the file browser. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 07 Feb 2015 12:38:32 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added a configuration page to edit the list of mime types to be opened in an eric editor. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 06 Feb 2015 20:01:41 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added a configuration page for the log viewer to the configuration dialog. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 06 Feb 2015 18:32:30 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Created a generic widget for editing a list of strings. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 01 Feb 2015 18:35:46 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated translations. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 28 Jan 2015 20:21:26 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added a "What's this" help message to the dialog used to edit Qt error message filters. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 28 Jan 2015 19:48:55 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Extended the diff dialogs of the various VCS interfaces to allow a refresh in certain situations. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 18 Jan 2015 17:28:53 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Enhanced the Mercurial log browser functionality by a search mode. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 17 Jan 2015 13:20:21 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Released updated Spanish translations. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 16 Jan 2015 20:02:26 +0100 Jaime Seuma eric i18n es update, default branch. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 17 Jan 2015 13:16:14 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated Spanish and Russian translations. 6_0_x file | diff | annotate
Fri, 16 Jan 2015 20:00:09 +0100 Jaime Seuma eric6 i18n es update, branch 6_0_x. 6_0_x file | diff | annotate
Fri, 16 Jan 2015 19:51:09 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated translations. 6_0_x file | diff | annotate
Fri, 16 Jan 2015 19:47:50 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated translations. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 30 Dec 2014 16:57:34 +0100 Jaime Seuma eric i18n es update, default branch. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 30 Dec 2014 11:50:13 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Corrected some copy & paste issue in the Mercurial plug-in. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 23 Dec 2014 10:48:46 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Refined the task viewer. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 18:27:16 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Aadded capability to add sub-tasks (i.e. a task hierarchy) for manually generated tasks to the task viewer. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 11:46:39 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Released Spanish translations. 6_0_x file | diff | annotate
Sun, 21 Dec 2014 20:40:31 +0100 Jaime Seuma eric i18n es update, branch 6_0_x. 6_0_x file | diff | annotate
Sun, 21 Dec 2014 19:27:53 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Released Spanish translations. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 21 Dec 2014 16:55:10 +0100 Jaime Seuma eric i18n es update, default branch. file | diff | annotate
(0) -60 tip

eric ide

mercurial