Thu, 03 Sep 2015 19:30:25 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Re-released the Spanish translations. 6_0_x file | diff | annotate
Thu, 03 Sep 2015 19:27:18 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with Spanish translation update and released it. 6_0_x file | diff | annotate
Sun, 19 Jul 2015 18:39:55 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with Spanish translations update and released them. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 10 May 2015 11:59:37 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged and released updated Spanish translations. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 08 Mar 2015 17:53:55 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Merged Spanish translation update and released it. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 18:55:07 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Moved logic to generate a Mercurial diff to a separate module in order to reuse it. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 17 Jan 2015 13:20:21 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Released updated Spanish translations. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 17 Jan 2015 13:16:14 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated Spanish and Russian translations. 6_0_x file | diff | annotate
Wed, 31 Dec 2014 13:01:51 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Released Spanish translations update. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 11:46:39 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Released Spanish translations. 6_0_x file | diff | annotate
Sun, 21 Dec 2014 19:27:53 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Released Spanish translations. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 19:02:33 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Released updated Spanish translations. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 19:14:08 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Released updated Spanish translations. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 27 Sep 2014 13:10:56 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Released update of Spanish translations. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 30 Aug 2014 17:28:20 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Fixed an issue in the Spanish translations. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 19:54:45 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Released Spanish translations. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 05 Jul 2014 11:41:14 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Continued renaming eric5 for PyQt5 to eric6. file | diff | annotate | base
(0) tip

eric ide

mercurial