Mon, 14 Oct 2013 19:30:36 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Fixed a bunch of visible indentation issues. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 06 Oct 2013 19:45:29 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Continued to shorten the code lines to max. 79 characters. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 08 Jul 2013 22:36:10 +0200 T.Rzepka Merge with default branch. Py2 comp. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 30 Jun 2013 19:55:48 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Fixed a serious typo. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 03:11:06 +0100 T.Rzepka Script changes: Future import added, super calls modified and unicode behavior for str. Py2 comp. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 24 Feb 2013 20:00:51 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Reworked the various SSL info widgets of the web browser to show more info. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 10 Feb 2013 15:17:59 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Continued implementing the delayed import. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 25 Jan 2013 17:11:08 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Introduced a workaround for an issue in Qt5/PyQt4 attaching a QSslCertificate to a QTreeWidgetItem. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 19 Jan 2013 17:24:35 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added some eye candy to the SSL stuff. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 18 Jan 2013 19:50:13 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Moved the SSL widgets to the E5Network package. file | diff | annotate
(0) tip

eric ide

mercurial