Fri, 01 Jul 2011 19:46:37 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Fixed issues setting the printer margins correctly. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 19 Jun 2011 19:36:27 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Changed the code to use super() to access the superclass. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 05 Jun 2011 18:25:36 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Improved code quality by getting rid of star imports. That way pyflakes can do its job. A few bugs fixed found by flakes. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 11 Mar 2011 16:51:57 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Made code mostly PEP 8 compliant (except all whitespace and line length). file | diff | annotate
Fri, 31 Dec 2010 15:50:33 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated copyright notice. 5_0_x file | diff | annotate
Fri, 31 Dec 2010 15:49:50 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated copyright notice. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 10 Aug 2010 16:16:23 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Continued porting signal/slot usage to the new API. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 06 Aug 2010 12:39:40 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Continued porting signal/slot usage to the new API. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 04 Aug 2010 20:33:53 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Continued porting signal/slot usage to the new API. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 04 Aug 2010 08:54:52 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Started porting signal/slot usage to the new API. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 02 Jan 2010 15:35:20 +0000 Detlev Offenbach Changed copyright for 2010. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 02 Jan 2010 15:11:35 +0000 Detlev Offenbach First commit after changing to Python 3.1. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 28 Dec 2009 16:03:33 +0000 Detlev Offenbach Started porting eric4 to Python3 file | diff | annotate
(0) tip

eric ide

mercurial