Thu, 01 Oct 2020 17:46:14 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Fixed some code style issues and one coding issue. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 01 Oct 2020 17:39:16 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Fixed an issue overriding tab and indent settings for Pygments based lexers. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 30 Sep 2020 19:36:46 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Updated source docu. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 29 Sep 2020 19:00:15 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Updated source docu. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 19:17:00 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Updated source docu. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 21 Sep 2020 19:03:35 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added a viewer to visualize Python byte code generated from a Python traceback of an exception as an additional tab of the debug viewer. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 20 Sep 2020 18:32:28 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Finished to implement a Python Disassembly Viewer showing the byte code generated from a Python source file loaded in an editor pane. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 11 Sep 2020 17:28:59 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Class browsers: improved endline detection for the Python, IDL and ProtoBuf source code browsers and the Python module parser. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 09 Sep 2020 18:07:21 +0200 Detlev Offenbach pyclbr: improved determination of the last line of a class, method or function. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 06 Sep 2020 12:33:50 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Updated source docu. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 02 Sep 2020 18:06:20 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare the 20.9 release. maintenance file | diff | annotate
Fri, 28 Aug 2020 19:50:22 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Mercurial: removed the interface to the deprecated 'fetch' extension. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 25 Aug 2020 16:26:11 +0200 Detlev Offenbach File Browser: changed it to react upon changed files if their contents is shown file | diff | annotate
Tue, 18 Aug 2020 12:50:51 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Prepared for Python 3.9. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 15 Aug 2020 19:17:47 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Updated source documentation. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 13 Aug 2020 17:11:00 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Updated source documentation. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 01 Aug 2020 10:38:45 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare a new release. maintenance release-20.08 file | diff | annotate
Wed, 29 Jul 2020 17:37:09 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Code Style Checker: updated the return style checker. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 05 Jul 2020 11:11:24 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default to track recent development. multi_processing file | diff | annotate
Sat, 04 Jul 2020 11:45:34 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare a new release. maintenance release-20.07 file | diff | annotate
Sat, 04 Jul 2020 11:34:37 +0200 Detlev Offenbach PipPackagesWidget: made the cache actions dependent on pip version of selected environment. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 21 Jun 2020 18:26:12 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Removed support for Python2 and removed support for Qt4 (PyQt4 and pyside). file | diff | annotate
Sat, 20 Jun 2020 17:36:20 +0200 Detlev Offenbach QtHelpDocumentationSelectionDialog: changed code to support adding complete categories by just selecting the category title. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 19 Jun 2020 14:18:31 +0200 Detlev Offenbach CodeStyleCheckerDialog: further improvements to the progress tab. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 19 Jun 2020 13:46:58 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Code Style Checker: extended the dialog to show a list of files still to be checked. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 17 Jun 2020 17:14:12 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch. multi_processing file | diff | annotate
Wed, 17 Jun 2020 17:12:21 +0200 Detlev Offenbach pip Interface: added menu action for pip cache management. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 16 Jun 2020 20:02:20 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Updated source docu. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 06 Jun 2020 19:42:15 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Code Style Checker: reworked the API between frontend and backend to get some more flexibility for the future. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 04 Jun 2020 17:57:20 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Code Style Checker: changed the dialog to allow the selection of checker categories. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 31 May 2020 17:26:14 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare new release. maintenance release-20.06 file | diff | annotate
Thu, 28 May 2020 19:15:55 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Re-added the eric6 QtHelp files. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 02 May 2020 13:51:07 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare new release. maintenance release-20.05 file | diff | annotate
Wed, 29 Apr 2020 18:36:16 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Updated source docu. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 13 Apr 2020 17:36:31 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Updated source docu. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 12 Apr 2020 18:41:24 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Updated source docu. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 10 Apr 2020 19:27:51 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Icons page, Icons preview dialog: added option to select the default icons and extended preview functionality. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 10 Apr 2020 14:48:05 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Project: fixed some issue renaming files and directories via the active VCS. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 09 Apr 2020 18:04:37 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Regenerated source docu. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 05 Apr 2020 12:06:15 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare new release. maintenance release-20.04 file | diff | annotate
Sun, 05 Apr 2020 12:00:11 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Regenerated the source docu. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 19:16:06 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Updated source docu. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 10 Mar 2020 19:32:39 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated source docu. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 07 Mar 2020 11:11:07 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare a new release. maintenance release-20.03 file | diff | annotate
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 18:23:39 +0100 Detlev Offenbach WebBrowserInterfacePage: added the missing interface configuration page for the web browser (part 2). file | diff | annotate
Wed, 19 Feb 2020 19:38:36 +0100 Detlev Offenbach ProgramsDialog: added filter capability to the dialog. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 15 Feb 2020 12:05:00 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated source docu. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 02 Feb 2020 11:27:46 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare a new release. maintenance release-20.02 file | diff | annotate
Mon, 13 Jan 2020 19:23:08 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Mercurial: removed some old code dealing with using the hg commandline executable instead of the command server. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 08 Jan 2020 18:57:10 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated source docu. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 01 Jan 2020 12:01:54 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare a new release. maintenance release-20.01 file | diff | annotate
Sat, 14 Dec 2019 17:54:25 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Web Browser: file | diff | annotate
Sat, 07 Dec 2019 17:47:24 +0100 Detlev Offenbach MicroPython: file | diff | annotate
Sun, 01 Dec 2019 16:38:47 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare a new release. maintenance file | diff | annotate
Tue, 19 Nov 2019 18:54:14 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated source docu file | diff | annotate
Fri, 01 Nov 2019 16:11:27 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare a new release. maintenance release-19.11 file | diff | annotate
Mon, 28 Oct 2019 19:12:37 +0100 Detlev Offenbach EditorFilePage: added a button to install the PyMdown extensions. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 27 Oct 2019 19:20:41 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Editor, Previewer: file | diff | annotate
Fri, 25 Oct 2019 20:15:51 +0200 Detlev Offenbach PreviewerHTML, ExporterHTML: file | diff | annotate
Thu, 24 Oct 2019 19:34:53 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Regenerated source docu. file | diff | annotate
(0) -100 -60 tip

eric ide

mercurial