Thu, 07 Jan 2021 18:11:11 +0100 Detlev Offenbach BackgroundService and -Client: fixed a few typos. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 06 Jan 2021 13:47:01 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Harmonized some user visible strings and changed the term 'eric6' to the more generic 'eric'. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 05 Jan 2021 18:28:31 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Improved the Notification system by supporting colored notifications. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 03 Jan 2021 17:49:38 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Removed code depending upon the automatic online check. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 30 Dec 2020 13:45:26 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Call Trace Viewer, Call Stack Viewer: some refinements and further adaptions to the multi-process debugger. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 29 Dec 2020 20:06:50 +0100 Detlev Offenbach DebugViewer: united the debuggers and threads lists. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 27 Dec 2020 16:44:10 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Debugger: fixed a few bugs introduced by the multi process debugger changes. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 26 Dec 2020 11:39:35 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Web-Browser file | diff | annotate
Thu, 24 Dec 2020 16:17:57 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added support for PySide6. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 23 Dec 2020 16:28:35 +0100 Detlev Offenbach VirtualEnv Manager file | diff | annotate
Tue, 22 Dec 2020 19:59:29 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added support for PyQt6. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 20 Dec 2020 12:35:26 +0100 Detlev Offenbach User Interface file | diff | annotate
Sat, 19 Dec 2020 19:57:09 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Debugger: refined the handling of not to be debugged scripts for multiprocess debugging. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 19 Dec 2020 15:06:20 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated translations. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 17 Dec 2020 17:56:35 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated translations. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 05 Dec 2020 12:29:26 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare a new release. maintenance release-20.12 file | diff | annotate
Sun, 29 Nov 2020 14:10:50 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated translations. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 14 Nov 2020 11:50:43 +0100 Detlev Offenbach ShellWindow: corrected some texts. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 01 Nov 2020 11:15:18 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare a new release. maintenance release-20.11 file | diff | annotate
Fri, 23 Oct 2020 20:01:22 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Install Info: extended the dialog by a delete action and an action to show upgrade instructions. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 22 Oct 2020 19:42:29 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added information about the directory the installation was done from. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 22 Oct 2020 17:59:54 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Install Information: added the installation date to the list of data. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 19 Oct 2020 20:02:01 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Main Window: added a dialog showing information about the installation process. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 17 Oct 2020 16:35:44 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Updated translations. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 15 Oct 2020 19:16:14 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Configuration Dialog: optimized the visual of the Qt configuration page and fixed an issue setting the right size of the pages. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 13 Oct 2020 19:02:26 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Finished refactoring the code style checker. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 11 Oct 2020 17:58:00 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Updated translations. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 07 Oct 2020 19:14:36 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Web Browser file | diff | annotate
Tue, 06 Oct 2020 19:10:28 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Mini Editor file | diff | annotate
Mon, 05 Oct 2020 19:11:15 +0200 Detlev Offenbach File Browser, Project Source Browser, Editor Outline: added option to suppress the source code encoding line. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 04 Oct 2020 18:53:35 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Syntax Checker: added a syntax checker for TOML files. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 04 Oct 2020 16:32:21 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Updated translations. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 03 Oct 2020 18:11:45 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Translator Engines: changes the user messages to contain an engine prefix. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 03 Oct 2020 16:55:42 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Updated translations. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 03 Oct 2020 11:13:46 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare a new release. maintenance release-20.10 file | diff | annotate
Thu, 01 Oct 2020 17:39:16 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Fixed an issue overriding tab and indent settings for Pygments based lexers. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 30 Sep 2020 19:36:03 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Updated translations. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 29 Sep 2020 18:59:05 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Updated translations. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 19:16:22 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Updated translations. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 22 Sep 2020 19:03:19 +0200 Detlev Offenbach PyFlakes interface: fixed a wrong format specification in the error messages contained in translate.py. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 21 Sep 2020 19:03:35 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added a viewer to visualize Python byte code generated from a Python traceback of an exception as an additional tab of the debug viewer. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 20 Sep 2020 18:32:28 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Finished to implement a Python Disassembly Viewer showing the byte code generated from a Python source file loaded in an editor pane. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 06 Sep 2020 12:41:19 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Updated translations. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 02 Sep 2020 18:06:20 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare the 20.9 release. maintenance file | diff | annotate
Fri, 28 Aug 2020 19:50:22 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Mercurial: removed the interface to the deprecated 'fetch' extension. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 25 Aug 2020 16:26:11 +0200 Detlev Offenbach File Browser: changed it to react upon changed files if their contents is shown file | diff | annotate
Sat, 15 Aug 2020 19:16:26 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Updated translations. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 13 Aug 2020 17:05:41 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Updated translations. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 04 Jul 2020 11:45:34 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare a new release. maintenance release-20.07 file | diff | annotate
Sun, 21 Jun 2020 18:26:12 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Removed support for Python2 and removed support for Qt4 (PyQt4 and pyside). file | diff | annotate
Sat, 20 Jun 2020 15:06:20 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Corrected an entry on the Application config page. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 19 Jun 2020 13:46:58 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Code Style Checker: extended the dialog to show a list of files still to be checked. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 17 Jun 2020 20:18:54 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Checked the reported security related issue reports generated by the new security checker. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 17 Jun 2020 17:12:21 +0200 Detlev Offenbach pip Interface: added menu action for pip cache management. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 16 Jun 2020 20:01:18 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Updated translations. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 04 Jun 2020 17:57:20 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Code Style Checker: changed the dialog to allow the selection of checker categories. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 31 May 2020 17:26:14 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare new release. maintenance release-20.06 file | diff | annotate
Wed, 27 May 2020 19:00:44 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Updated translations. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 19 May 2020 18:03:54 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Removed the capability to configure the Qt translations directory via environment variables. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 15 May 2020 18:33:53 +0200 Detlev Offenbach MicroPython: added code to allow the user to select the flash mod for flashing the MicroPython firmware for ESP32/ESP8266 devices. file | diff | annotate
(0) -100 -60 tip

eric ide

mercurial