Sat, 16 Feb 2019 10:57:01 +0100 Alexander Barkoff Updated Russian translations. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 15 Feb 2019 19:54:47 +0100 Alexander Barkoff Updated Russian translations. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 02 Feb 2019 11:12:54 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare release 19.02. maintenance release-19.02 file | diff | annotate
Wed, 30 Jan 2019 18:59:31 +0100 Alexander Barkoff Updated Russian translations. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 10 Jan 2019 14:22:59 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare release 19.01. maintenance release-19.01 file | diff | annotate
Thu, 10 Jan 2019 14:07:19 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Released updated translations. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 01 Dec 2018 11:44:34 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare a new release. maintenance release-18.12 file | diff | annotate
Sat, 01 Dec 2018 11:39:28 +0100 Alexander Barkoff Updated Russian translations. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 07 Nov 2018 19:05:08 +0100 Alexander Barkoff Updated Russian translations. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 01 Nov 2018 11:47:39 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare the 18.11 release. maintenance release-18.11 file | diff | annotate
Thu, 01 Nov 2018 11:40:53 +0100 Alexander Barkoff Updated Russian translations. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 05 Oct 2018 19:02:37 +0200 Alexander Barkoff Updated Russian translations. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 11:38:40 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with "default" branch to prepare the next release. maintenance file | diff | annotate
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 11:35:06 +0200 Alexander Barkoff Updated Russian translations. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 01 Sep 2018 10:24:02 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with "default" branch to prepare the next release. maintenance file | diff | annotate
Fri, 31 Aug 2018 17:30:31 +0200 Detlev Offenbach HgRebaseDialog: fixed a silly typo and update translations. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 28 Aug 2018 18:23:42 +0200 Alexander Barkoff Updated Russian translations. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 22 Aug 2018 11:57:38 +0200 Alexander Barkoff Updated Russian translations. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 01 Aug 2018 19:43:34 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with the default branch to prepare the 18.08 release. maintenance release-18.08 file | diff | annotate
Wed, 01 Aug 2018 19:23:33 +0200 Alexander Barkoff Updated Russian translations. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 15 Jul 2018 19:30:26 +0200 Alexander Barkoff Updated Russian translations. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 08 Jul 2018 19:47:01 +0200 Alexander Barkoff Updated Russian translations. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 02 Jul 2018 18:59:30 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with the default branch to prepare the 18.07 release. maintenance file | diff | annotate
Sun, 01 Jul 2018 20:00:16 +0200 Alexander Barkoff Updated Russian translations. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 27 Jun 2018 18:49:20 +0200 Alexander Barkoff Updated Russian translations. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 17 Jun 2018 13:08:15 +0200 Alexander Barkoff i18n: updated Russian translations. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 02 Jun 2018 12:44:41 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare 18.06 release. maintenance release-18.06 file | diff | annotate
Sat, 02 Jun 2018 11:51:51 +0200 Alexander Barkoff Updated Russian translations. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 01 May 2018 12:03:52 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare new release. maintenance release-18.05 file | diff | annotate
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 19:13:55 +0200 Alexander Barkoff Updated Russian translations. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 15 Apr 2018 10:50:34 +0200 Alexander Barkoff Updated Russian translations file | diff | annotate
Mon, 02 Apr 2018 12:04:18 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare new release. maintenance release-18.04 file | diff | annotate
Sat, 31 Mar 2018 13:51:41 +0200 Alexander Barkoff Updated Russian translations. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 02 Mar 2018 19:35:16 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare the 18.03 release. maintenance file | diff | annotate
Wed, 28 Feb 2018 18:58:47 +0100 Alexander Barkoff Updated Russian translations. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 18 Jan 2018 18:57:40 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Fixed a signal/slot issue with the "Remove Split" action. maintenance file | diff | annotate
Sat, 27 Jan 2018 11:44:55 +0100 Alexander Barkoff Updated Russian translations. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 25 Jan 2018 10:13:32 +0100 Alexander Barkoff Updated Russian translations. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 22 Jan 2018 11:25:48 +0100 Alexander Barkoff Updated Russian translations. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 31 Dec 2017 18:27:40 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare a new release. maintenance file | diff | annotate
Sun, 31 Dec 2017 14:17:55 +0100 Alexander Barkoff Updated Russian translations. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 10 Dec 2017 17:42:11 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added the git plug-in to the core plug-ins. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 10 Dec 2017 16:23:29 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added the translator plug-in to the core plug-ins. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 10 Dec 2017 14:51:54 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added the .desktop wizard plug-in to the core plug-ins. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 10 Dec 2017 13:55:30 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added the eric plug-in wizard plug-in to the core plug-ins. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 10 Dec 2017 13:02:42 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added the setup.py wizard plug-in to the core plug-ins. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 10 Dec 2017 12:27:28 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added the virtualenv/pyvenv interface plug-in to the core plug-ins. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 10 Dec 2017 11:56:53 +0100 Alexander Barkoff Updated Russian translations. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 09 Dec 2017 18:32:08 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added the pip interface plug-in to the core plug-ins. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 02 Dec 2017 12:40:22 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare a new release. maintenance release-17.12 file | diff | annotate
Fri, 01 Dec 2017 17:48:57 +0100 Alexander Barkoff Updated Russian translations. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 22 Nov 2017 18:10:58 +0100 Alexander Barkoff Updated Russian translations. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 21 Nov 2017 19:08:03 +0100 Alexander Barkoff Updated Russian translations. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 18:42:38 +0100 Alexander Barkoff Updated Russian translations. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 03 Nov 2017 17:24:01 +0100 Alexander Barkoff Updated Russian translations. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 03 Nov 2017 12:14:57 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Continued merging with default branch. maintenance file | diff | annotate
Fri, 03 Nov 2017 12:10:16 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch. maintenance file | diff | annotate
Fri, 27 Oct 2017 19:51:48 +0200 Alexander Barkoff Updated Russian translations. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 26 Oct 2017 19:06:20 +0200 Alexander Barkoff Updated Russian translations. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 06 Oct 2017 18:52:20 +0200 Alexander Barkoff Updated Russian translations. file | diff | annotate
(0) -100 -60 tip

eric ide

mercurial