Sun, 29 Jun 2014 20:13:56 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Started porting eric5 to PyQt5. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 18 May 2014 14:13:09 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Corrected a bunch of source docu issues. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 03 Apr 2014 23:05:31 +0200 T.Rzepka Merge with default branch. Py2 comp. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 11 Jan 2014 11:55:33 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Changed the code to use QObject.tr() instead of QObject.trUtf8(). file | diff | annotate
Sun, 05 Jan 2014 23:22:17 +0100 T.Rzepka Merge with default branch. Py2 comp. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 01 Jan 2014 14:39:32 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated copyright for 2014. Py2 comp. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 01 Jan 2014 14:38:45 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated copyright for 2014. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 14 Dec 2013 23:44:25 +0100 T.Rzepka # __IGNORE_WARNING__ added/ removed. Py2 comp. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 18 Oct 2013 23:00:41 +0200 T.Rzepka Merge with default branch after shorten the code lines to max. 79 characters. Py2 comp. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 06 Oct 2013 19:45:29 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Continued to shorten the code lines to max. 79 characters. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 28 May 2013 20:52:12 +0200 T.Rzepka Merge with default branch. Py2 comp. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 13 Apr 2013 18:47:11 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Fixed a Qt5 related issue in the SSL certificate info widget. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 03:11:06 +0100 T.Rzepka Script changes: Future import added, super calls modified and unicode behavior for str. Py2 comp. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 24 Feb 2013 20:00:51 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Reworked the various SSL info widgets of the web browser to show more info. file | diff | annotate | base
(0) tip

eric ide

mercurial