Mon, 19 Oct 2020 17:19:27 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Globals: fixed an issue calculating the install info file path on Windows systems. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 18 Oct 2020 18:51:45 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Implementing code to record and/or guess some information about the installation process. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 12 Oct 2020 18:23:44 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Performed some code cleanup. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 03 Oct 2020 16:52:11 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Globals: removed some obsolete code. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 03 Oct 2020 15:24:48 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Updated the way the path to Qt tools is determined. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 23 Aug 2020 11:08:41 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Globals: added some error checking to 'versionToTuple'. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 04 Jul 2020 11:34:37 +0200 Detlev Offenbach PipPackagesWidget: made the cache actions dependent on pip version of selected environment. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 27 Jun 2020 12:08:12 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Removed some more Python2 related code. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 01 Jan 2020 11:57:23 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated copyright for 2020. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 21 Sep 2019 16:04:17 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Continued to resolve code style issue M841. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 10 Sep 2019 19:30:07 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Removed obsolete "from __future__ import ..." statements. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 01 Sep 2019 19:40:53 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Removed the Qt4 runtime stuff. without_py2_and_pyqt4 file | diff | annotate
Sun, 01 Sep 2019 17:43:03 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Removed support for QtWebKit and the old web rowser. without_py2_and_pyqt4 file | diff | annotate
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 12:58:11 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Started removing runtime support for Python2 and PyQt4. without_py2_and_pyqt4 file | diff | annotate
Sat, 27 Jul 2019 15:40:51 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Globals: changed format of the data size output and added branch for TiB. micropython file | diff | annotate
Sun, 14 Apr 2019 15:09:21 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Major restructuring of the source tree to get prepared for a setup.py based installation. file | diff | annotate | base
(0) tip

eric ide

mercurial