Tue, 27 Jun 2017 19:00:25 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Released Spanish translations. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 27 Jun 2017 10:41:01 +0200 Jaime Seuma eric6 Spanish i18n update, branch default file | diff | annotate
Mon, 26 Jun 2017 19:31:49 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added the capability to send these emails via Google Mail using OAuth2 authentication. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 24 Jun 2017 12:15:03 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Made the colors of the diff dialogs configurable. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 21 Jun 2017 19:40:59 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added functionality to limit the number of processes used for bachground services. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 15 Jun 2017 15:02:00 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Reworked the updates check a little bit. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 03 Jun 2017 11:59:09 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Released updated Spanish translations. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 01 Jun 2017 20:06:48 +0200 Jaime Seuma eric6 Spanish i18n update, branch default file | diff | annotate
Mon, 29 May 2017 19:16:29 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added a "Send Page Link" action to the File menu and the super menu. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 28 May 2017 16:59:18 +0200 Detlev Offenbach -- added a super menu to modernize the look & feel file | diff | annotate
Sat, 20 May 2017 16:13:23 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added the capability to perform the various replace methods via keyboard shortcuts. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 15 May 2017 18:36:49 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added an option to the plug-in manager to cleanup the plug-ins download area during startup. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 13 May 2017 12:09:45 +0200 Detlev Offenbach United the stop and reload buttons of the navigation bar. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 11 May 2017 18:26:56 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Reintroduced the highlighting of current instruction line and the error line using colored background. It is configurable whether to use these backgrounds or the arrows. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 06 May 2017 14:59:26 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Extended the source documentation checker to check for raised/documented exceptions and defined/documented signals. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 05 May 2017 19:00:39 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Released Spanish translations update done by Jaime. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 01 May 2017 20:11:31 +0200 Jaime Seuma eric6 Spanish i18n update, branch default file | diff | annotate
Mon, 01 May 2017 16:44:28 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Further improvements to the full screen handling of the web browser NG. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 25 Apr 2017 19:20:18 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Updated the GreaseMonkey handler to better work with QWebEngine as of Qt 5.8.0. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 23 Apr 2017 16:40:31 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Modified the handling of the Up/Down arrows of the shell widget. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 22 Apr 2017 15:37:18 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Finished implementing the standalone shell window. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 18 Apr 2017 19:22:54 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Web Browser (NG): file | diff | annotate
Mon, 17 Apr 2017 18:38:58 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Changed the indication of the current instruction line and the error line to use a green or red arrow instead of a colored background. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 19:52:15 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Fixed a translations related issue. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 10 Apr 2017 19:14:40 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Finished implementing the capability to configure the path to the PyQt tools or determine it based on the current Python interpreter. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 06 Apr 2017 18:33:40 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Released Spanish translations. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 05 Apr 2017 19:00:23 +0200 Jaime Seuma eric6 Spanish i18n update, branch default file | diff | annotate
Mon, 03 Apr 2017 18:44:16 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Corrected some translations related issues. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 17:38:02 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated translations. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 19:39:56 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated translations. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 17 Mar 2017 19:24:55 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated translations. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 07 Mar 2017 18:42:41 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added checks for shadowed Python builtins and unneccessary comprehensions and generators. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 28 Feb 2017 18:49:51 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Released updated Spanish translations. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 28 Feb 2017 17:28:54 +0100 Jaime Seuma eric6 Spanish i18n update, branch default file | diff | annotate
Sat, 25 Feb 2017 19:36:06 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated translations. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 19 Feb 2017 19:23:21 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added support for new functionality provided by Qt 5.8.0 to the QtWebEngine based web browser (including spell checking). file | diff | annotate
Tue, 14 Feb 2017 19:57:58 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Improved the Mercurial status dialog. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 12 Feb 2017 19:01:03 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Little enhancement to the Mercurial log browser diff pane. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 12 Feb 2017 18:06:07 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated translations. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 02 Feb 2017 19:29:30 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Release updated Spanish translations. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 02 Feb 2017 16:41:41 +0100 Jaime Seuma eric6 Spanish i18n update, branch default file | diff | annotate
Tue, 31 Jan 2017 18:43:09 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Changed the variables filter dialog to be more user friendly. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 30 Jan 2017 19:53:08 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Extended the details view of the Mercurial log browser window. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 29 Jan 2017 18:05:55 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated translation files. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 29 Jan 2017 15:05:37 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Released Spanisg translations update. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 28 Jan 2017 20:21:52 +0100 Jaime Seuma eric6 Spanish i18n update, branch default file | diff | annotate
Sat, 28 Jan 2017 19:21:31 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Removed the VCS log dialogs in favour of the log browser dialogs. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 28 Jan 2017 18:04:14 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added the capability to configure the length of the log message shown in the message column of the Mercurial log browser list. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 28 Jan 2017 14:22:00 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added up and down buttons to move the current entry to the Mercurial and Subversion log browsers. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 26 Jan 2017 20:17:07 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added clickable links to the Mercurial log browser details pane. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 25 Jan 2017 12:48:42 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added capability to use the SSL encryption method (next to StartTLS) in the built in Email dialog. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 20 Jan 2017 18:55:28 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Upgraded pycodestyle to version 2.2.0+. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 18 Jan 2017 18:38:34 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Release Spanish translations. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 17 Jan 2017 20:22:53 +0100 Jaime Seuma eric6 Spanish i18n update, branch default file | diff | annotate
Mon, 16 Jan 2017 20:03:48 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added support for the new QScintilla Markdown lexer. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 14 Jan 2017 14:12:42 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added support for the new QScintilla JSON lexer. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 11 Jan 2017 19:28:04 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added an option to hide the format buttons bar, if formatting is not supported for the editor text type (only supported for HTML, Markdown and reStructured Text). file | diff | annotate
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 19:38:38 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated translations. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 31 Dec 2016 17:52:23 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added functionality to the web browsers to manage the plug-in provided documentation sets. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 23 Dec 2016 12:43:54 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Released Spanish translations update. file | diff | annotate
(0) -100 -60 tip

eric ide

mercurial