Thu, 19 Apr 2018 19:33:14 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Project: file | diff | annotate
Fri, 13 Apr 2018 22:32:32 +0200 T.Rzepka Updated pycodestyle to 2.4.0 file | diff | annotate
Fri, 13 Apr 2018 18:50:57 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Code Style Checker, Syntax Checker: added support for '# noqa' and '# NOQA' comments to suppress warnings file | diff | annotate
Wed, 11 Apr 2018 19:57:23 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Web Browser (NG), Safe Browsing: added support for the Google Safe Browsing Lookup API (v4) file | diff | annotate
Mon, 09 Apr 2018 19:47:16 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Third Party packages: updated send2trash to version 1.5.0 file | diff | annotate
Sun, 08 Apr 2018 19:36:51 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Translator: updated the translator URL for DeepL file | diff | annotate
Sun, 08 Apr 2018 15:54:34 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Web Browser (NG): improvement of the download manager file | diff | annotate
Sat, 07 Apr 2018 13:35:10 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Third Party, coverage: updated coverage.py to 4.5.1. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 02 Apr 2018 12:04:18 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare new release. maintenance release-18.04 file | diff | annotate
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 19:47:48 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Preferences: added config option to disable the use of the global menu bar on Linux file | diff | annotate
Mon, 12 Mar 2018 19:37:23 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Code Style Checker: added some checks of the bugbear checker file | diff | annotate
Sun, 11 Mar 2018 16:11:31 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Code Style Checker: added check for the 'gettext' import statement file | diff | annotate
Sun, 11 Mar 2018 15:27:23 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Code Style Checker: added checks for logging statements file | diff | annotate
Thu, 08 Mar 2018 19:03:19 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Code Style Checker: added check for dictionaries with sorted keys (M201) file | diff | annotate
Sat, 03 Mar 2018 17:29:42 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Code Style Checker: added checks for default docstring in functions and modules file | diff | annotate
Fri, 02 Mar 2018 19:35:16 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare the 18.03 release. maintenance file | diff | annotate
Sat, 03 Feb 2018 18:41:49 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added VCS conflict markers to the types shown on the marker map. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 03 Feb 2018 16:46:32 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Finished implementing support for EditorConfig. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 18 Jan 2018 18:57:40 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Fixed a signal/slot issue with the "Remove Split" action. maintenance file | diff | annotate
Thu, 25 Jan 2018 13:42:27 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added support for attributes introduced by Qt 5.9 and Qt 5.10. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 24 Jan 2018 18:45:50 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added the capability to pause/resume download (Qt 5.10.0/PyQt 5.10.0). file | diff | annotate
Wed, 24 Jan 2018 12:37:53 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added support for HTML5 "Desktop Video Capture" and "Desktop Audio and Video Capture" as of Qt 5.10.0/PyQt 5.10.0. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 07 Jan 2018 17:18:07 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added a context menu entry to "Execute Selection In Console". file | diff | annotate
Sat, 06 Jan 2018 18:59:24 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added basic support for Cython. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 01 Jan 2018 19:06:33 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Extended the session to store/retrieve the split views and the order of the editors. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 31 Dec 2017 18:27:40 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare a new release. maintenance file | diff | annotate
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 18:15:46 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added an entry to delete all change markers to the marker margin context menu. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 17:56:49 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added the capability to remember the most recently used file names and conditions. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 16:21:40 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added an action to the view menu to clear all folds of the current editor. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 10 Dec 2017 17:42:11 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added the git plug-in to the core plug-ins. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 10 Dec 2017 16:23:29 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added the translator plug-in to the core plug-ins. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 10 Dec 2017 14:51:54 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added the .desktop wizard plug-in to the core plug-ins. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 10 Dec 2017 13:55:30 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added the eric plug-in wizard plug-in to the core plug-ins. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 10 Dec 2017 13:02:42 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added the setup.py wizard plug-in to the core plug-ins. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 10 Dec 2017 12:27:28 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added the virtualenv/pyvenv interface plug-in to the core plug-ins. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 09 Dec 2017 18:40:38 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated the change log. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 09 Dec 2017 18:32:08 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added the pip interface plug-in to the core plug-ins. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 04 Dec 2017 16:25:40 +0100 Detlev Offenbach If a project does not contain protobuf files, the old project file format (5.1) is generated to make the file backward compatible. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 03 Dec 2017 18:54:55 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Started development cycle for 18.01. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 02 Dec 2017 12:40:22 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare a new release. maintenance release-17.12 file | diff | annotate
Fri, 01 Dec 2017 17:51:15 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Prepared change log for a new release. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 30 Nov 2017 17:00:18 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated send2trash to version 1.4.2. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 18 Nov 2017 18:27:25 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Finished adding support for Google protobuf protocol and gRPC files. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 18 Nov 2017 12:35:13 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added a dark style (*.qss and Python lexers) provided by Giuseppe Corbelli. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 08 Nov 2017 19:05:55 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Introduced a configuration option for the debugger variables viewers to limit the variables shown by the variables viewers depending on their size (in order to avoid overload situations on low power or low memory machines). file | diff | annotate
Sun, 05 Nov 2017 17:16:40 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added possibility to show the type of the object info is shown for. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 03 Nov 2017 12:14:57 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Continued merging with default branch. maintenance file | diff | annotate
Fri, 03 Nov 2017 12:10:16 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch. maintenance file | diff | annotate
Tue, 24 Oct 2017 19:09:09 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Changed the logic of the two web browsers in order to put new downloads at the top of the list of downloads and add the download date and time to the shown info. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 14 Oct 2017 20:07:08 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Started to implement a viewer for source code documentation extracted by providers to be implemented by plug-ins (like rope and jedi). file | diff | annotate
Tue, 10 Oct 2017 19:05:00 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added the capability to enter an interpreter in the Start... dialogs of the debugger. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 03 Oct 2017 15:33:11 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare a new release. maintenance release-17.10 file | diff | annotate
Sun, 03 Sep 2017 17:08:26 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Finished implementing a downloader and installer/uninstaller for web browser spell check dictionaries. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 01 Sep 2017 18:14:04 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Started development of new release cycle. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 01 Sep 2017 12:08:17 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch in order to prepare a new release. maintenance release-17.09 file | diff | annotate
Mon, 28 Aug 2017 16:02:41 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added a bar with counts for new/local updates/remote updates to the plug-in repository dialog. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 26 Aug 2017 19:26:07 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Unified the Python2 and Python3 debugger interfaces. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 14:40:54 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Updated jasy to 1.5-beta5 (latest release available). file | diff | annotate
Mon, 07 Aug 2017 18:00:51 +0200 Detlev Offenbach - Exporter file | diff | annotate
Fri, 04 Aug 2017 19:40:48 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Updated translations. file | diff | annotate
(0) -300 -100 -60 tip

eric ide

mercurial