Sat, 05 Jul 2014 13:57:33 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Renamed a few excternal references. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 05 Jul 2014 12:13:23 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Finished renaming eric5 for PyQt5 to eric6. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 29 Jun 2014 20:13:56 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Started porting eric5 to PyQt5. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 21 Jun 2014 22:35:36 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added support for the QScintilla CoffeeScript lexer (QsciLexerCoffeeScript) as of QScintilla 2.8.3. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 05 May 2014 19:27:30 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added support for the QScintilla Gettext lexer (QsciLexerPO) as of QScintilla 2.8.2. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 29 Apr 2014 18:02:02 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added code to save the editor split direction. 5_4_x file | diff | annotate
Tue, 29 Apr 2014 18:02:02 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added code to save the editor split direction. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 26 Apr 2014 10:36:09 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Fixed a few code style issues. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 15 Apr 2014 22:41:08 +0200 T.Rzepka Merge with default branch. Py2 comp. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 07 Apr 2014 19:16:36 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added a configurable template code editor font. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 03 Apr 2014 23:05:31 +0200 T.Rzepka Merge with default branch. Py2 comp. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 20:12:52 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Continued adding QSS preview support. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 19:27:31 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Refactored the previewer code to allow to add more previewers and started adding support for a QSS previewer. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 18:55:08 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Fixed some little issues related to the Ruby debugger interface and the shell language menu. 5_4_x file | diff | annotate
Mon, 10 Mar 2014 19:22:15 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Fixed an issue in the Ruby debugger interface. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 07 Mar 2014 19:13:06 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Finished implementing support for a marker map in the editor. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 15 Jan 2014 19:16:06 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Renamed Utilities.py3flakes to Utilities.pyflakes to prepare the upgrade to the latest pyflakes version (supporting both Python variants). file | diff | annotate
Sun, 12 Jan 2014 18:02:33 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Extended the plugin repository dialog to allow to hide unwanted entries and cleanup the plugin downloads area. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 05 Jan 2014 23:22:17 +0100 T.Rzepka Merge with default branch. Py2 comp. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 01 Jan 2014 14:40:41 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated copyright for 2014. 5_3_x file | diff | annotate
Wed, 01 Jan 2014 14:39:32 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated copyright for 2014. Py2 comp. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 01 Jan 2014 14:38:45 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated copyright for 2014. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 14 Dec 2013 23:44:25 +0100 T.Rzepka # __IGNORE_WARNING__ added/ removed. Py2 comp. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 13 Dec 2013 23:39:14 +0100 T.Rzepka Merge with default branch. Py2 comp. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 26 Nov 2013 19:20:42 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Started implementing the automatic plug-in update check in the plug-in manager. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 16 Nov 2013 16:17:06 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Changed the default for the 'Autosave' config to be 'True'. 5_3_x file | diff | annotate
Sat, 16 Nov 2013 16:16:40 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Changed the default for the 'Autosave' config to be 'True'. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 16 Nov 2013 10:06:28 +0100 T.Rzepka Merge with default branch. Py2 comp. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 11 Nov 2013 19:35:42 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Fixed a typo. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 08 Nov 2013 19:22:12 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Implemented support for the new QScintilla feature to always highlight the caret line. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 05 Nov 2013 22:23:38 +0100 T.Rzepka Fixed a bunch of indentation issues. Py2 comp. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 03 Nov 2013 15:58:22 +0100 T.Rzepka Merge with default branch after fixed indentation issues and lates changes. Py2 comp. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 01 Nov 2013 15:48:48 +0100 T.Rzepka Merge with default branch after fixed indentation issues. Py2 comp. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 18 Oct 2013 23:00:41 +0200 T.Rzepka Merge with default branch after shorten the code lines to max. 79 characters. Py2 comp. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 22:03:54 +0200 T.Rzepka Merge with default branch before style changes. Py2 comp. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 19 Oct 2013 16:51:12 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Fixed a bunch of indentation issues. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 19 Oct 2013 13:03:39 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Fixed various coding style issues. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 16 Oct 2013 15:16:54 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Fixed a bunch of visible indentation issues. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 12 Oct 2013 18:25:29 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Continued to shorten the code lines to max. 79 characters. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 29 Sep 2013 18:22:08 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Continued correcting doc strings by using the new doc string checker. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 29 Sep 2013 15:54:10 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Continued correcting doc strings by using the new doc string checker. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 11 Sep 2013 19:17:57 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added capability to have different warning styles to the editor. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 08 Jul 2013 22:36:10 +0200 T.Rzepka Merge with default branch. Py2 comp. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 05 Jul 2013 19:17:29 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added support to highlight the current class/method name of the current editor to the project sources viewer. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 24 Jun 2013 19:12:10 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Started implementation of support for PyQt5 projects. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 13 Jun 2013 19:28:13 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Made the separate file browser the default. 5_3_x file | diff | annotate
Thu, 13 Jun 2013 19:28:13 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Made the separate file browser the default. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 01 Jun 2013 12:37:19 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added a dialog to configure hosts to be exempted from caching. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 30 May 2013 14:48:05 +0200 T.Rzepka Cleanup from last merge. Py2 comp. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 28 May 2013 20:52:12 +0200 T.Rzepka Merge with default branch. Py2 comp. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 19 May 2013 15:39:12 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added support for virtual space to the Editor and Mini Editor. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 01 May 2013 14:47:38 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Changed the line numbers margin to adjust themselves to the size needed (Editor, Mini Editor, Shell). file | diff | annotate
Sat, 27 Apr 2013 13:56:42 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Introduced a configurable delay timer to get smoother sidebars behavior. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 24 Apr 2013 20:01:41 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Tested and completed the Qt binaries path stuff on Mac OS X. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 24 Apr 2013 18:16:34 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added a method to determine the Qt binaries path to the Globals package. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 23 Apr 2013 19:57:07 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Changed the logic for detecting and using the PyQt4 module directory. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 22 Apr 2013 20:24:58 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Changed code to be compatible with latest PyQt4 Windows installers. 5_3_x file | diff | annotate
Mon, 22 Apr 2013 20:24:58 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Changed code to be compatible with latest PyQt4 Windows installers. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 15 Apr 2013 20:26:57 +0200 T.Rzepka Removed obsolete code. Changed import * to named import. Py2 comp. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 10 Apr 2013 22:33:47 +0200 T.Rzepka Search for interpreter on startup, avoid 'not found' message and switch to opposite interpreter. Py2 comp. file | diff | annotate
(0) -100 -60 tip

eric ide

mercurial