Tue, 02 Mar 2021 17:17:09 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Changed the use of PyQt enums because the way they were used previously is deprecated since two years and replaced some deprecated Qt stuff. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 06 Jan 2021 13:47:01 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Harmonized some user visible strings and changed the term 'eric6' to the more generic 'eric'. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 03 Jan 2021 15:33:39 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Removed code dealing with Qt versions less than the required one and removed use of QDesktopWidget or QApplication.desktop(). file | diff | annotate
Wed, 30 Dec 2020 11:00:05 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated copyright for 2021. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 12 Oct 2020 19:28:42 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Performed some more code cleanup. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 06 Oct 2020 17:52:44 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Changed calls to exec_() into exec() (remainder of Python2 elimination). file | diff | annotate
Sun, 02 Feb 2020 11:04:32 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Fixed an issue related to showing the application name in the menu bar of Gnome desktop under Wayland. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 01 Jan 2020 11:57:23 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated copyright for 2020. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 27 Oct 2019 15:58:57 +0100 Detlev Offenbach eric6_browser: moved the scheme registration to the main file to fulfill a Qt requirement. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 21 Sep 2019 22:03:03 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Continued to resolve code style issue M841. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 10 Sep 2019 19:30:07 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Removed obsolete "from __future__ import ..." statements. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 02 Sep 2019 18:50:38 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Modified sources to be in line with the minimum Qt/PyQt requirement (v 5.9.0). without_py2_and_pyqt4 file | diff | annotate
Sun, 01 Sep 2019 19:40:53 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Removed the Qt4 runtime stuff. without_py2_and_pyqt4 file | diff | annotate
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 12:58:11 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Started removing runtime support for Python2 and PyQt4. without_py2_and_pyqt4 file | diff | annotate
Sun, 21 Apr 2019 10:46:14 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with setup.py branch. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 15 Apr 2019 19:53:29 +0200 Detlev Offenbach setup.py: continued implementing support for setup.py. setup.py file | diff | annotate
Mon, 15 Apr 2019 18:56:20 +0200 Detlev Offenbach eric6_browser, eric6_webbrowser: removed obsolete code that caused the applications to crash at startup. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 14 Apr 2019 15:09:21 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Major restructuring of the source tree to get prepared for a setup.py based installation. file | diff | annotate | base
(0) tip

eric ide

mercurial