Tue, 02 Mar 2021 17:17:09 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Changed the use of PyQt enums because the way they were used previously is deprecated since two years and replaced some deprecated Qt stuff. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 02 Jan 2021 15:18:36 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Fixed some 'lambda' related issues by converting them to 'functools.partial'. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 30 Dec 2020 11:00:05 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated copyright for 2021. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 22 Nov 2020 16:04:59 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Changed code to not use the OSError aliases (IOError, EnvironmentError, socket.error and select.error) anymore. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 14 Oct 2020 17:50:39 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Changed code to use context manager 'open()' for file operations. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 12 Oct 2020 19:28:42 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Performed some more code cleanup. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 11 Oct 2020 17:54:52 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Changed code to not use deprecated 'QRegExp' anymore. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 10 Oct 2020 12:20:51 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Optimized the use of Waiting Cursors by using a specialized context manager class. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 06 Oct 2020 17:52:44 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Changed calls to exec_() into exec() (remainder of Python2 elimination). file | diff | annotate
Wed, 01 Jan 2020 11:57:23 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated copyright for 2020. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 25 Sep 2019 18:52:40 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Continued to resolve code style issue M841. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 10 Sep 2019 19:30:07 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Removed obsolete "from __future__ import ..." statements. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 14 Apr 2019 15:09:21 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Major restructuring of the source tree to get prepared for a setup.py based installation. file | diff | annotate | base
(0) tip

eric ide

mercurial