Tue, 02 Mar 2021 17:17:09 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Changed the use of PyQt enums because the way they were used previously is deprecated since two years and replaced some deprecated Qt stuff. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 01 Feb 2021 10:38:16 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare a new release. maintenance release-21.02 file | diff | annotate
Sun, 17 Jan 2021 16:21:57 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Find File Dialog file | diff | annotate
Sun, 03 Jan 2021 15:33:39 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Removed code dealing with Qt versions less than the required one and removed use of QDesktopWidget or QApplication.desktop(). file | diff | annotate
Wed, 30 Dec 2020 11:00:44 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated copyright for 2021. maintenance file | diff | annotate
Wed, 30 Dec 2020 11:00:05 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated copyright for 2021. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 19 Dec 2020 15:22:26 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Corrected the use of '@keyparam' in the source documentation. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 22 Nov 2020 16:04:59 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Changed code to not use the OSError aliases (IOError, EnvironmentError, socket.error and select.error) anymore. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 12 Oct 2020 19:28:42 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Performed some more code cleanup. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 06 Oct 2020 17:52:44 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Changed calls to exec_() into exec() (remainder of Python2 elimination). file | diff | annotate
Wed, 01 Jan 2020 11:57:23 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated copyright for 2020. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 24 Sep 2019 19:08:10 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Continued to resolve code style issue M841. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 10 Sep 2019 19:30:07 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Removed obsolete "from __future__ import ..." statements. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 12:58:11 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Started removing runtime support for Python2 and PyQt4. without_py2_and_pyqt4 file | diff | annotate
Thu, 15 Aug 2019 17:19:28 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Fixed some code style issues. micropython file | diff | annotate
Thu, 01 Aug 2019 18:49:42 +0200 Detlev Offenbach FindFileDialog: fixed a situation where the Find button is not enabled when it should. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 14 Apr 2019 15:09:21 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Major restructuring of the source tree to get prepared for a setup.py based installation. file | diff | annotate | base
(0) tip

eric ide

mercurial