Sun, 12 Apr 2020 18:40:37 +0200 Detlev Offenbach UML Diagrams: added support for dark color scheme. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 10 Apr 2020 19:27:51 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Icons page, Icons preview dialog: added option to select the default icons and extended preview functionality. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 05 Apr 2020 12:06:15 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare new release. maintenance release-20.04 file | diff | annotate
Tue, 10 Mar 2020 19:32:25 +0100 Detlev Offenbach PySide2 support: separated pyside2-uic options from those for pyuic5 and fixed tool detection for PySide2 file | diff | annotate
Mon, 09 Mar 2020 19:51:02 +0100 Detlev Offenbach PySide2 support: added a configuration option to enter the path containing the PySide2 tools (see Qt configuration page). file | diff | annotate
Sun, 16 Feb 2020 19:36:46 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Started implementing the patching of the os module. multi_processing file | diff | annotate
Wed, 01 Jan 2020 12:01:54 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare a new release. maintenance release-20.01 file | diff | annotate
Wed, 01 Jan 2020 11:57:23 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated copyright for 2020. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 23 Dec 2019 10:48:43 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Preferences: fixed an issue during application shutdown. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 14 Dec 2019 17:54:25 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Web Browser: file | diff | annotate
Sun, 01 Dec 2019 16:38:47 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare a new release. maintenance file | diff | annotate
Sat, 02 Nov 2019 19:24:46 +0100 Detlev Offenbach MicroPython: file | diff | annotate
Sat, 02 Nov 2019 18:21:01 +0100 Detlev Offenbach MicroPython: file | diff | annotate
Fri, 01 Nov 2019 16:11:27 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare a new release. maintenance release-19.11 file | diff | annotate
Mon, 28 Oct 2019 19:12:37 +0100 Detlev Offenbach EditorFilePage: added a button to install the PyMdown extensions. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 27 Oct 2019 19:20:41 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Editor, Previewer: file | diff | annotate
Sun, 27 Oct 2019 18:09:46 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Error Message Dialog: file | diff | annotate
Thu, 24 Oct 2019 19:30:01 +0200 Detlev Offenbach PreviewerHTML, ExporterHTML: file | diff | annotate
Wed, 23 Oct 2019 19:57:12 +0200 Detlev Offenbach PreviewerHTML: more enhancments for the Markdown previewer related to MathJax. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 19:56:56 +0200 Detlev Offenbach PreviewerHTML: enhanced the Markdown previewer by using the PyMdown extensions, if they are available and have been enabled. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 03 Oct 2019 11:12:10 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare a new release. maintenance release-19.10 file | diff | annotate
Sun, 29 Sep 2019 17:03:39 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Editor: added a typing aid for YAML. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 28 Sep 2019 19:03:56 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Started implementing a typing completer for Yaml. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 28 Sep 2019 18:44:48 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Editor: added configuration option to set the tab and indentation width for each languages separately (as an override to the global ones). file | diff | annotate
Tue, 24 Sep 2019 18:46:24 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Continued to resolve code style issue M841. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 10 Sep 2019 19:30:07 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Removed obsolete "from __future__ import ..." statements. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 07 Sep 2019 12:59:54 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare a new release. maintenance release-19.09 file | diff | annotate
Sun, 01 Sep 2019 19:40:53 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Removed the Qt4 runtime stuff. without_py2_and_pyqt4 file | diff | annotate
Sun, 01 Sep 2019 17:43:03 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Removed support for QtWebKit and the old web rowser. without_py2_and_pyqt4 file | diff | annotate
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 12:58:11 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Started removing runtime support for Python2 and PyQt4. without_py2_and_pyqt4 file | diff | annotate
Fri, 23 Aug 2019 14:49:59 +0200 Detlev Offenbach MicroPythonWidget: added actions to show the device documentation and to open the configuration page to the hamburger menu. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 16 Aug 2019 17:17:32 +0200 Detlev Offenbach MicroPythonWidget: added menu entries to cross compile a selectable Python file or the current editor to a .mpy file. micropython file | diff | annotate
Thu, 15 Aug 2019 17:19:28 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Fixed some code style issues. micropython file | diff | annotate
Tue, 13 Aug 2019 17:52:58 +0200 Detlev Offenbach MicroPythonFileManagerWidget: added option to show hidden files to the local and device files list context menu. micropython file | diff | annotate
Tue, 13 Aug 2019 16:28:43 +0200 Detlev Offenbach MicroPython: added an option to synchronize the device time to the host time after connecting the serial port. micropython file | diff | annotate
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 20:41:39 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Started rearranging menu structure and testing and fixing on CircuitPython. micropython file | diff | annotate
Tue, 30 Jul 2019 19:26:56 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Preferences: added an option to configure the REPL pane line wrap mode. micropython file | diff | annotate
Sat, 27 Jul 2019 15:41:52 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Preferences: added config option for the MicroPython serial communication timeout. micropython file | diff | annotate
Sat, 20 Jul 2019 14:47:24 +0200 Detlev Offenbach MicroPythonReplWidget: extended the color support with selectable color schemes. micropython file | diff | annotate
Sun, 07 Jul 2019 18:48:17 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Started implementing the MicroPython support. micropython file | diff | annotate
Sun, 02 Jun 2019 11:42:48 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare a new release. maintenance release-19.06 file | diff | annotate
Sun, 19 May 2019 12:30:02 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Variables Viewer: merged the Variables Viewer extensions provided by Tobias into the default branch. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 13 May 2019 22:29:15 +0200 T.Rzepka Colors for highlighting are configurable through Debugger->General Variables Viewer file | diff | annotate
Sat, 04 May 2019 14:44:11 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Shell: added capability to place the Shell window in the left or right side container. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 04 May 2019 14:34:51 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Python and Ruby Typing: added support for 'from ... import (...)' and changed the indentation when the previous line ends with '(', '[' or '{'. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 04 May 2019 11:10:44 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare release 19.5. maintenance file | diff | annotate | base
Thu, 02 May 2019 19:07:48 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Performed some interface cleanups. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 28 Apr 2019 11:14:43 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Preferences: fixed a bug caused by a forgotten web browser type conversion for the 'DnsPrefetchEnabled' key. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 14 Apr 2019 15:09:21 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Major restructuring of the source tree to get prepared for a setup.py based installation. file | diff | annotate | base
(0) tip

eric ide

mercurial