Wed, 27 Jan 2021 15:09:20 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Implemented the JSON based session files. jsonfiles file | diff | annotate
Wed, 30 Dec 2020 11:00:44 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated copyright for 2021. maintenance file | diff | annotate
Wed, 30 Dec 2020 11:00:05 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated copyright for 2021. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 19 Dec 2020 15:22:26 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Corrected the use of '@keyparam' in the source documentation. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 12 Oct 2020 19:28:42 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Performed some more code cleanup. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 03 Oct 2020 17:25:26 +0200 Detlev Offenbach QScintilla: pushed required QScintilla version to 2.11.1. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 03 Oct 2020 16:54:16 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Editor: added support for TOML files. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 23 Jun 2020 17:24:18 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Removed some more Python2 related code. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 21 Jun 2020 18:26:12 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Removed support for Python2 and removed support for Qt4 (PyQt4 and pyside). file | diff | annotate
Sun, 12 Apr 2020 19:07:49 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Removed the '.png' extension from all call to get an icon or a pixmap from the PixmapCache because this is not needed anymore. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 01 Jan 2020 11:57:23 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated copyright for 2020. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 25 Sep 2019 18:37:35 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Continued to resolve code style issue M841. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 10 Sep 2019 19:30:07 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Removed obsolete "from __future__ import ..." statements. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 02 Sep 2019 18:51:38 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Modified sources to be in line with the minimum QScintilla requirement (v 2.9.0). without_py2_and_pyqt4 file | diff | annotate
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 12:58:11 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Started removing runtime support for Python2 and PyQt4. without_py2_and_pyqt4 file | diff | annotate
Sat, 24 Aug 2019 16:33:42 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Made "MicroPython" a selectable programming language in order to not mess with the normal API selections. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 14 Apr 2019 15:09:21 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Major restructuring of the source tree to get prepared for a setup.py based installation. file | diff | annotate | base
(0) tip

eric ide

mercurial