Sat, 18 Feb 2012 18:12:14 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Corrected the lowest FTP sync idle timeout value and did the translations. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 18 Feb 2012 16:10:22 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added the capability to configure the web browser behavior, when multiple tabs are about to be closed. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 17 Feb 2012 19:39:37 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added capability to synchronise bookmarks, history, passwords and user agent settings via an FTP server. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 17 Feb 2012 16:24:18 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Fixed a situation in the project browser that could lead to a crash. 5_2_x file | diff | annotate
Mon, 13 Feb 2012 19:02:09 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added code to save the current page as a screen shot. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 11 Feb 2012 14:54:14 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added capability to change the phase of changesets to the project VCS menu and the Mercurial log-browser. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 07 Feb 2012 19:27:53 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added support for Phases as of Mercurial 2.1. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 29 Jan 2012 17:59:34 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Extended the web page context menu by several entries to send links or the selected text, handling the clicked frame, translate the selected text with Google Translate and search it in Wictionary. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 24 Jan 2012 19:34:46 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated source docu and translations. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 24 Jan 2012 19:29:23 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Enhanced the web browser about box and corrected the behavior of the web browser full screen toolbutton. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 24 Jan 2012 19:29:23 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Enhanced the web browser about box and corrected the behavior of the web browser full screen toolbutton. 5_2_x file | diff | annotate
Sat, 21 Jan 2012 15:01:53 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Fixed the issue where a non matching background was shown in the editor for lines below the end of the text, if a lexer with a non-standard background was set. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 18 Jan 2012 19:59:42 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Corrected a menu entry. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 05 Jan 2012 19:37:23 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added the capability to replace just the selected occurence of the search text. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 01 Jan 2012 17:15:22 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated translations. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 29 Dec 2011 15:17:39 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Corrected the German translations. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 29 Dec 2011 15:17:17 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Corrected the German translations. 5_1_x file | diff | annotate
Sat, 24 Dec 2011 14:38:40 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added an action to reset the zoom factor. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 18 Dec 2011 16:21:11 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added an action to the editor to toggle block comments. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 17 Dec 2011 19:13:19 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Extended the unit test module to allow to rerun only failed tests of the last. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 19 Nov 2011 18:07:25 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Fixed some issues introduced by the shortcuts change/extension. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 19 Nov 2011 15:49:05 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated translations. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 19 Nov 2011 13:36:11 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Finished the Mac part of the QScintilla 2.6 support. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 14 Nov 2011 20:09:18 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Continued with QScintilla 2.6 support. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 13 Nov 2011 19:56:47 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Started to add support for QScintilla 2.6 (and newer). file | diff | annotate
Fri, 04 Nov 2011 17:00:01 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Fixed a few more editor assembly related issues and made 'listspace' the default view manager for Mac. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 03 Nov 2011 17:52:13 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added a dialog to show RSS feeds. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 31 Oct 2011 16:28:00 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Corrected some German translations. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 19 Oct 2011 19:42:58 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Made tasks manager forget about global file tasks when file is closed (configurable via configuration dialog). file | diff | annotate
Sun, 09 Oct 2011 18:49:39 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added code to download and install plug-ins. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 02 Oct 2011 20:06:38 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added a syntax check while typing function. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 27 Sep 2011 19:03:52 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added code to indicate invalid SSL certificates in the URL entry and the SSL info dialog. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 19 Sep 2011 18:41:19 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Finished to implement a few more browser options for the eric web browser. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 13 Sep 2011 19:41:54 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added support for exporting patches. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 09 Sep 2011 19:31:51 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added configuration option to create backup files when reverting changes. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 09 Sep 2011 19:15:06 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added support for importing patches to the Mercurial interface and made it's revert action check, if the project should be reread. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 09 Sep 2011 09:33:19 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Modified pull such, that it will try to apply an existing changegroups file first. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 08 Sep 2011 18:14:34 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added the Goto Line action to the project source browser context menu for attributes. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 07 Sep 2011 20:04:09 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added context menu for attributes to the file browser. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 06 Sep 2011 19:47:39 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added an action to the editor context menu and to the tabview and listview view managers to open an associated 'rejections' file (i.e. same file name with '.rej' appended). file | diff | annotate
Mon, 05 Sep 2011 20:01:12 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added context menu actions to select/deselect all commitable items of the various VCS status dialogs. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 04 Sep 2011 17:57:49 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added some startup splash messages. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 04 Sep 2011 15:17:10 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added code to the Mercurial plug-in to support multiple revisions where appropriate. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 03 Sep 2011 16:41:44 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Made "Show Log" behave like "Show Limited Log" and removed the later. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 31 Aug 2011 19:48:46 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Korrektur der deutschen √úbersetzung (Passwort -> Kennwort). file | diff | annotate
Wed, 31 Aug 2011 19:35:11 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Updated translations. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 23 Aug 2011 18:59:20 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Fixed a display string. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 18 Aug 2011 18:03:22 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added code to the cooperation functions to support IPv6. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 24 Jul 2011 19:22:40 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added an action to preview the file in the eric web browser. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 24 Jul 2011 15:25:42 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Fixed an issue opening help pages with a system web browser. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 10 Jul 2011 16:31:33 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added editor actions to go to the last edit location and to the previous or next Python or Ruby class or method definition. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 03 Jul 2011 18:01:53 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Extended the unit test interface to support skipped tests, expected failures and unexpected successes and to better cope with Python2 scripts when run from the eric IDE. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 02 Jul 2011 18:19:03 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Updated source docu and translations for latest change. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 07 Jun 2011 18:46:48 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Made an error message more descriptive. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 04 Jun 2011 11:53:15 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added some more search engines to the web browser. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 31 May 2011 19:50:35 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added a puse button to the web browser download. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 31 May 2011 16:35:45 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added support for the Mercurial rebase extension. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 31 May 2011 09:46:03 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Enhanced the Mercurial log browser dialog. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 30 May 2011 19:50:55 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Made the Mercurial cleanup patterns configurable. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 30 May 2011 19:23:59 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Extended the code logic for the switch command of the various version control interfaces. file | diff | annotate
(0) -100 -60 tip

eric ide

mercurial