Fri, 31 Jul 2020 17:16:31 +0200 Detlev Offenbach VariablesViewer: fixed an issue setting the expanded state of an item. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 05 Jul 2020 11:11:24 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default to track recent development. multi_processing file | diff | annotate
Sat, 27 Jun 2020 12:08:12 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Removed some more Python2 related code. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 17 Jun 2020 20:18:54 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Checked the reported security related issue reports generated by the new security checker. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 02 Feb 2020 16:41:40 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Continued with the multiprocess debugger. multi_processing file | diff | annotate
Sat, 01 Feb 2020 19:48:21 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Continued with the multiprocess debugger. multi_processing file | diff | annotate
Wed, 08 Jan 2020 18:58:31 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Changed code to avoid some obsoleted Qt functions. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 01 Jan 2020 11:57:23 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated copyright for 2020. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 06 Nov 2019 22:30:54 +0100 T.Rzepka Bugfixes for displaying numpy arrays. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 21 Sep 2019 13:37:58 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Continued to resolve code style issue M841. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 10 Sep 2019 19:30:07 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Removed obsolete "from __future__ import ..." statements. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 12:58:11 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Started removing runtime support for Python2 and PyQt4. without_py2_and_pyqt4 file | diff | annotate
Wed, 29 May 2019 22:14:02 +0200 T.Rzepka Bugfix displaying to many characters as default_factory type. Variables Viewer file | diff | annotate
Tue, 21 May 2019 22:44:17 +0200 T.Rzepka Special Qt types should not be expanded infinite. Variables Viewer file | diff | annotate
Sun, 19 May 2019 13:16:30 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Changed some HMI strings and corrected spelling (childs -> children) file | diff | annotate
Sun, 19 May 2019 12:35:24 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Regenerated source docu after Variables Viewer merge. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 15 May 2019 22:26:22 +0200 T.Rzepka Shortcut to variables type filter dialog added to context menu. Variables Viewer file | diff | annotate
Mon, 13 May 2019 22:29:15 +0200 T.Rzepka Colors for highlighting are configurable through Debugger->General Variables Viewer file | diff | annotate
Fri, 03 May 2019 22:56:07 +0200 T.Rzepka Finetuning of non-expandable types. Variables Viewer file | diff | annotate
Fri, 03 May 2019 22:55:23 +0200 T.Rzepka Highlight unknown variables, e.g. expanded for the first time, in yellow instead green. Variables Viewer file | diff | annotate
Thu, 02 May 2019 22:58:33 +0200 T.Rzepka Make dictionary views expandable. Variables Viewer file | diff | annotate
Sat, 27 Apr 2019 22:16:35 +0200 T.Rzepka Handling of no more existing items improved, e.g. list items which has as last child Variables Viewer file | diff | annotate
Sat, 27 Apr 2019 22:06:38 +0200 T.Rzepka Improved determination of expandable items including removing 'other' as selectable type. Variables Viewer file | diff | annotate
Sun, 21 Apr 2019 21:20:24 +0200 T.Rzepka Reimplemented Variables Viewer using QTreeView. Variables Viewer file | diff | annotate
Fri, 19 Apr 2019 11:03:34 +0200 Detlev Offenbach VariablesViewer: fixed an issue handling numpy arrays. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 14 Apr 2019 15:09:21 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Major restructuring of the source tree to get prepared for a setup.py based installation. file | diff | annotate | base
(0) tip

eric ide

mercurial