Sat, 05 Jul 2014 15:02:45 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Changed a few files to reference eric6. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 28 Jun 2014 16:25:34 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Prepared snapshot release of eric 5.5. snapshot-20140628 file | diff | annotate
Sat, 28 Jun 2014 15:47:50 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Prepared new 5.4 release. 5_4_x release-5.4.5 file | diff | annotate
Sat, 21 Jun 2014 22:35:36 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added support for the QScintilla CoffeeScript lexer (QsciLexerCoffeeScript) as of QScintilla 2.8.3. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 20 Jun 2014 16:05:45 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added code to Project to move deleted files/directories to the recycle bin falling back to removing them (os.remove), if send2trash cannot be imported due to missing dependencies. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 29 May 2014 21:02:44 +0200 T.Rzepka updated pep8 to 1.5.6 file | diff | annotate
Sat, 17 May 2014 18:18:06 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added support for various Mercurial 'resolve' subcommands. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 05 May 2014 19:27:30 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added support for the QScintilla Gettext lexer (QsciLexerPO) as of QScintilla 2.8.2. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 29 Apr 2014 23:28:07 +0200 T.Rzepka updated pyflakes to version 0.8.1 (Python 3.4.0 compatible) 5_4_x file | diff | annotate
Sun, 27 Apr 2014 19:40:48 +0200 T.Rzepka updated pyflakes to version 0.8.1 (Python 3.4.0 compatible) file | diff | annotate
Fri, 25 Apr 2014 22:07:19 +0200 T.Rzepka updated CharDet to 2.2.1, updated changelog file | diff | annotate
Fri, 25 Apr 2014 18:50:52 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Enhanced the Mercurial log browser dialog to show a summary of the data of the selected changeset in a text edit pane. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 05 Apr 2014 13:36:30 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Corrected an issue in the changelog file. 5_4_x file | diff | annotate
Sat, 05 Apr 2014 13:18:07 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Prepared new release. 5_4_x release-5.4.3 file | diff | annotate
Wed, 02 Apr 2014 18:58:09 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added an API file for QSS and corrected an issue in the APIs manager. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 30 Mar 2014 15:36:25 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added capability to check multiple files from the project sources browser. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 30 Mar 2014 15:34:40 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Finished the JavaScript support. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 18:55:25 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added support for Mercurial queues summary. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 17 Mar 2014 19:58:45 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added a context menu entry to reload a file with a given encoding. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 19:15:00 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Changed the eric mascot to be a Python (i.e. the snake). New icons and pixmaps provided by Thimo Kraemer. 5_4_x file | diff | annotate
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 19:15:00 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Changed the eric mascot to be a Python (i.e. the snake). New icons and pixmaps provided by Thimo Kraemer. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 09 Mar 2014 17:06:40 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Made the status LED (right lower corner) clickable (depending on overall VCS status it will show the log browser or the status dialog). file | diff | annotate
Sun, 09 Mar 2014 12:41:34 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Prepared 5.4.2 release. 5_4_x release-5.4.2 file | diff | annotate
Fri, 07 Mar 2014 19:13:06 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Finished implementing support for a marker map in the editor. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 02 Mar 2014 15:56:18 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Finished the Mercurial largefiles support by updating the translations. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 23 Feb 2014 19:20:43 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Removed the Mercurial support for a command options dialog and added useable global options to the Mercurial config page. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 17 Feb 2014 19:05:07 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Extended the Mercurial log browser by an action to switch to the selected revision. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 16 Feb 2014 19:36:52 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Made availablity of push/pull related actions dependent on configured remote repository (default/default-push in .hg/hgrc). file | diff | annotate
Sun, 09 Feb 2014 12:30:26 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Prepared release 5.4.1. 5_4_x release-5.4.1 file | diff | annotate
Sat, 01 Feb 2014 17:47:46 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Aded a configuration option to enforce the useage of the internal merge tool. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 26 Jan 2014 15:49:14 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added dialogs to enter the contents for initial .hgrc/mercurial.ini and .hg/hgrc files. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 18:28:34 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated pyflakes to version 0.7.3. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 12 Jan 2014 18:02:33 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Extended the plugin repository dialog to allow to hide unwanted entries and cleanup the plugin downloads area. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 11 Jan 2014 20:03:38 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added support for the categorisation of projects to multi projects and changed the multi project file format. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 07 Jan 2014 18:08:40 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Enhanced the Mercurial tag dialog and extended the Mercurial log browser to allow tagging of a specific revision file | diff | annotate
Mon, 06 Jan 2014 19:56:09 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Started 5.5.x line of development. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 03 Jan 2014 13:52:58 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Fixed a serious bug in the doc style checker and made the style checker for Python2 more robust against exceptions in the external process. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 08 Dec 2013 13:27:36 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Prepared 5.4.0-RC1 release. release-5.4.0-RC1 file | diff | annotate
Sun, 08 Dec 2013 12:26:22 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Prepared new stable release. 5_3_x release-5.3.9 file | diff | annotate
Sun, 01 Dec 2013 17:29:45 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Reformatted the changelog file by shortening overly long lines. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 01 Dec 2013 17:25:29 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added support for PyQt5 to the QFileDialog wizard. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 24 Nov 2013 17:52:37 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added cabaility to upgrade the working copy format to the Subversion interfaces. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 17 Nov 2013 13:28:39 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added a dialog to show the most recent error log. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 10 Nov 2013 15:52:19 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Prepared new release. 5_3_x release-5.3.8 file | diff | annotate
Fri, 04 Oct 2013 17:48:17 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Finished changing the names of the various code style checkers to make them more appropriate to the broadened scope. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 28 Sep 2013 11:48:45 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Prepared new release. 5_3_x release-5.3.7 file | diff | annotate
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 19:35:27 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added commandline options '--start-file', '--start-multi' and '--start-project' to start with the most recently opened file, multi project or project. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 19:32:25 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Finished enhancing the docstring checker to include the eric docstring style. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 11 Sep 2013 19:19:07 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Update the change log file | diff | annotate
Mon, 19 Aug 2013 11:12:05 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Prepared new release. 5_3_x release-5.3.6 file | diff | annotate
Mon, 05 Aug 2013 15:58:30 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added capability to compare files side-by-side to the Subversion interfaces. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 31 Jul 2013 20:07:41 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added the capability to compare files side-by-side to Mercurial. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 21 Jul 2013 18:14:10 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added support for the Mercurial 'summary' command. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 20 Jul 2013 16:01:55 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Editing the Mercurial config file will generate a minimal one if none exists. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 19 Jul 2013 18:11:49 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added the capability to save the visible part of the current page as a screen shot. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 09 Jul 2013 19:30:56 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added a JavaScript parser to the file browser in order to show the structure of JavaScript files file | diff | annotate
Fri, 05 Jul 2013 19:17:29 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added support to highlight the current class/method name of the current editor to the project sources viewer. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 03 Jul 2013 19:34:42 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added support to show the current class/method name in the combo boxes at the top of the editor. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 28 Jun 2013 19:45:25 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Correction to the change log file. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 25 Jun 2013 19:14:14 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Finished implementing PyQt5 project support. file | diff | annotate
(0) -300 -100 -60 tip

eric ide

mercurial