Sat, 28 Feb 2015 15:59:54 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Fixed another copy&paste issue. 6_0_x file | diff | annotate
Sat, 28 Feb 2015 15:59:54 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Fixed another copy&paste issue. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 28 Feb 2015 15:49:35 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Fixed some stupid copy&paste issues related to help files. 6_0_x file | diff | annotate
Sat, 28 Feb 2015 15:49:35 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Fixed some stupid copy&paste issues related to help files. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 19 Feb 2015 19:39:19 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Refined the toolbar menus of the main window. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 15 Feb 2015 17:22:58 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Some small modifications to the plug-in manager. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 08 Feb 2015 16:16:32 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Fixed forgotten references to '.e5m' files and added multi project support to the single application logic. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 08 Feb 2015 16:13:27 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Fixed forgotten references to '.e5m' files. 6_0_x file | diff | annotate
Sun, 01 Feb 2015 19:52:38 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added a message filter to the log viewer. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 01 Feb 2015 18:23:12 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added possibility for plug-ins to have toolbars. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 31 Jan 2015 19:53:35 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Changed code in user interface because a variable covered a method. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 01 Jan 2015 13:12:37 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated copyright for 2015. 6_0_x file | diff | annotate
Thu, 01 Jan 2015 13:11:59 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated copyright for 2015. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 18:27:16 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Aadded capability to add sub-tasks (i.e. a task hierarchy) for manually generated tasks to the task viewer. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 21 Dec 2014 17:53:03 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Prepared for release. 6_0_x file | diff | annotate
Mon, 27 Oct 2014 09:34:05 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Prepared first release of the 5.5 series unifying eric4 and eric5. 5_5_x release-5.5.0 file | diff | annotate
Mon, 15 Sep 2014 20:08:12 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Fixed a few QUrlQuery related issues. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 07 Sep 2014 19:57:40 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Started adding code to make eric6 usable with PyQt5 and PyQt4. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 20 Jul 2014 17:00:45 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Fixed a little issue in the version check routine. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 13 Jul 2014 18:40:52 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Changed some code to get rid of obsolete functions. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 05 Jul 2014 13:57:33 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Renamed a few excternal references. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 05 Jul 2014 12:13:23 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Finished renaming eric5 for PyQt5 to eric6. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 02 Jul 2014 19:53:03 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Continued porting eric5 to PyQt5. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 29 Jun 2014 20:13:56 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Started porting eric5 to PyQt5. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 23 Jun 2014 22:01:39 +0200 T.Rzepka Changed output of passiv debug connection (open/ close) to logviewer. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 30 May 2014 15:16:40 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Fixed a few source code style issues found by the updated pe8 checker. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 21 May 2014 19:45:39 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Started implementing functionality to save expanded file and directory entries of the project browsers to the session. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 18 May 2014 14:13:09 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Corrected a bunch of source docu issues. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 16 May 2014 23:36:27 +0200 T.Rzepka BackgroundService: Restart of the client in different situations handled. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 15 Apr 2014 22:41:08 +0200 T.Rzepka Merge with default branch. Py2 comp. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 03 Apr 2014 23:05:31 +0200 T.Rzepka Merge with default branch. Py2 comp. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 04 Apr 2014 18:07:19 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Correct window titles of progress dialogs. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 30 Mar 2014 22:00:14 +0200 T.Rzepka Merge with BgService. Py2 comp. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 29 Mar 2014 20:12:47 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Improved the way the Python variant of a source file is detected (thanks to Tobias Rzepka). file | diff | annotate
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 21:27:08 +0100 T.Rzepka Updated behavior of the Python version detection. BgService file | diff | annotate
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 20:07:05 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Started to change the file browser model such, that the sys.path entry is dependent on the running interpreter. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 08 Mar 2014 20:09:41 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Changed signal/slot usage to not use constructs like 'triggered[()].connect(...)' anymore. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 03 Mar 2014 19:21:23 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added the encodings, eol and language menus to the respective status bar entries. 5_4_x file | diff | annotate
Mon, 03 Mar 2014 19:21:23 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added the encodings, eol and language menus to the respective status bar entries. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 31 Jan 2014 22:11:45 +0100 T.Rzepka Interface for adding different languages to the syntax check, background service BgService file | diff | annotate
Sun, 12 Jan 2014 18:35:42 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Improved the updates availability check slightly. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 12 Jan 2014 18:31:15 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Removed all code setting the Qt.WA_DeleteOnClose widget attribute. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 11 Jan 2014 11:55:33 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Changed the code to use QObject.tr() instead of QObject.trUtf8(). file | diff | annotate
Tue, 07 Jan 2014 09:23:24 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Prepared release 5.4.0 of eric5. 5_4_x release-5.4.0 file | diff | annotate
Sun, 05 Jan 2014 23:22:17 +0100 T.Rzepka Merge with default branch. Py2 comp. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 04 Jan 2014 22:12:42 +0100 T.Rzepka Interface to add user-defined services, e.g. in plugins. Auto syntax check working. Little cleanup. BgService file | diff | annotate
Wed, 01 Jan 2014 14:40:41 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated copyright for 2014. 5_3_x file | diff | annotate
Wed, 01 Jan 2014 14:39:32 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated copyright for 2014. Py2 comp. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 01 Jan 2014 14:38:45 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated copyright for 2014. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 31 Dec 2013 18:03:31 +0100 T.Rzepka First implementation for the BackgroundService. BgService file | diff | annotate
Sat, 14 Dec 2013 23:44:25 +0100 T.Rzepka # __IGNORE_WARNING__ added/ removed. Py2 comp. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 13 Dec 2013 23:39:14 +0100 T.Rzepka Merge with default branch. Py2 comp. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 29 Nov 2013 18:55:25 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Another refinement of the plug-in manager update check. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 27 Nov 2013 19:58:37 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Continued implementing the automatic plug-in update check in the plug-in manager. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 26 Nov 2013 19:19:15 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Fixed two small issues. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 17 Nov 2013 13:28:39 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added a dialog to show the most recent error log. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 16 Nov 2013 10:06:28 +0100 T.Rzepka Merge with default branch. Py2 comp. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 10 Nov 2013 14:40:34 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added an extended progress dialog to make the progress bar label more descriptive. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 03 Nov 2013 15:58:22 +0100 T.Rzepka Merge with default branch after fixed indentation issues and lates changes. Py2 comp. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 01 Nov 2013 15:48:48 +0100 T.Rzepka Merge with default branch after fixed indentation issues. Py2 comp. file | diff | annotate
(0) -100 -60 tip

eric ide

mercurial