Wed, 01 Jan 2014 14:38:45 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated copyright for 2014. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 14 Dec 2013 23:44:25 +0100 T.Rzepka # __IGNORE_WARNING__ added/ removed. Py2 comp. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 03 Nov 2013 15:58:22 +0100 T.Rzepka Merge with default branch after fixed indentation issues and lates changes. Py2 comp. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 01 Nov 2013 15:48:48 +0100 T.Rzepka Merge with default branch after fixed indentation issues. Py2 comp. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 18 Oct 2013 23:00:41 +0200 T.Rzepka Merge with default branch after shorten the code lines to max. 79 characters. Py2 comp. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 19 Oct 2013 15:15:50 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Fixed a bunch of indentation issues. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 18:29:32 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Fixed a bunch of visible indentation issues. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 14 Oct 2013 19:30:36 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Fixed a bunch of visible indentation issues. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 29 Sep 2013 14:12:38 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Continued correcting doc strings by using the new doc string checker. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 03:11:06 +0100 T.Rzepka Script changes: Future import added, super calls modified and unicode behavior for str. Py2 comp. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 10 Feb 2013 18:53:47 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Continued implementing the delayed import. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 02 Jan 2013 10:31:48 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated copyright for 2013. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 15 Dec 2012 18:20:39 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated source docu. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 02 Dec 2012 15:35:18 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Implemented SSL support for IRC. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 01 Dec 2012 19:51:46 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Continued with the IRC management. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 01 Dec 2012 11:48:52 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Continued with the IRC management. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 30 Nov 2012 20:14:50 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Continued with the IRC management. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 20:02:43 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Continued with IRC management. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 19:00:40 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Continued with IRC management. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 27 Nov 2012 20:05:59 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Started implementing the IRC network edit dialog. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 27 Nov 2012 18:50:02 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Started implementing the IRC network management dialog. file | diff | annotate
(0) tip

eric ide

mercurial