Sat, 12 Jun 2010 10:07:43 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Prepared first release candidate of eric5. 5_0_x release-5.0.0-RC1 file | diff | annotate
Wed, 02 Jun 2010 10:04:33 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added additional fold styles. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 30 May 2010 19:50:57 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added a branch filter to the Mercurial log browser. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 30 May 2010 18:53:41 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added action to print to PDF to the web browser. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 29 May 2010 17:52:59 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added action to start a Mercurial server to the Mercurial plug-in. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 24 May 2010 18:38:54 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added a handler for ftp: URLs to the web browser. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 23 May 2010 15:09:37 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added an action to perform a 'hg push -f' to the Mercurial plug-in. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 23 May 2010 14:36:54 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Started eric5 5.1 development (part 2) file | diff | annotate
Sun, 23 May 2010 11:12:31 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Preparing new snapshot release. snapshot-20100523 file | diff | annotate
Sat, 22 May 2010 20:01:58 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added code to enhance the proxy configuration and removed the usage of QHttp. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 22 May 2010 14:58:02 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Changed the Find in Files dialog to remember the history of the search string, replace string and the search directory. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 21 May 2010 21:25:44 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added code to show the keyboard shortcut to the tooltip of an action. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 15 May 2010 15:29:39 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Changed code to improve development on multiple platforms. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 13 May 2010 17:43:30 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added a menu to the highlighting styles config page to change individual aspects of a font only. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 09 May 2010 17:05:33 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added code to update the Others tab of the project browser (mostly) automatically. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 09 May 2010 14:58:03 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Fixed a few issues with the automatic update code. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 08 May 2010 18:01:31 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added code to configure the zoom factor a file is opened with. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 08 May 2010 17:33:47 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added code to save the editor zoom factor in the session file. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 08 May 2010 14:44:13 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Started next stage of development. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 08 May 2010 10:18:24 +0000 Detlev Offenbach Prepared new snapshot. snapshot-20100508 file | diff | annotate
Sun, 25 Apr 2010 12:38:46 +0000 Detlev Offenbach Added bisect commands to the Mercurial plug-in. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 24 Apr 2010 17:32:07 +0000 Detlev Offenbach Added changegroup related actions to the Mercurial plug-in. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 18 Apr 2010 15:39:19 +0000 Detlev Offenbach Added administration actions to the Mercurial plugin. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 18 Apr 2010 14:20:04 +0000 Detlev Offenbach Added some more refinements to the Mercurial log browser. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 18 Apr 2010 10:52:29 +0000 Detlev Offenbach Prepared new snapshot release. snapshot-20100418 file | diff | annotate
Mon, 12 Apr 2010 18:00:42 +0000 Detlev Offenbach Added plugin for Mercurial version control system. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 02 Apr 2010 17:12:47 +0000 Detlev Offenbach Fixed a few bugs in the web browser. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 01 Apr 2010 09:38:39 +0000 Detlev Offenbach Prepared new snapshot. snapshot-20100401 file | diff | annotate
Tue, 30 Mar 2010 13:49:13 +0000 Detlev Offenbach Added shared editor functions. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 21 Mar 2010 19:34:15 +0000 Detlev Offenbach Added stage 1 of the cooperation functions (chat system). file | diff | annotate
Sat, 20 Mar 2010 12:17:57 +0000 Detlev Offenbach Added installation of a .desktop file for Linux systems. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 06 Mar 2010 12:11:53 +0000 Detlev Offenbach Prepared new snapshot. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 28 Feb 2010 17:27:35 +0000 Detlev Offenbach Added capability to change the keywords of a syntax highlighter. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 13 Feb 2010 17:07:34 +0000 Detlev Offenbach Added the auto fork options to the run dialog. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 08 Feb 2010 18:16:15 +0000 Detlev Offenbach Extendend the predefined template variables by "project_path", "clipboard", "cur_select", "insertion", "select_start" and "select_end". file | diff | annotate
Sat, 06 Feb 2010 17:40:24 +0000 Detlev Offenbach Added code to indicate directories and files being symbolic links. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 06 Feb 2010 11:14:30 +0000 Detlev Offenbach Preparing new snapshot release. snapshot-20100206 file | diff | annotate
Sat, 30 Jan 2010 18:37:18 +0000 Detlev Offenbach Added my own Python3 port of pyflakes and integrated py3flakes into syntax checker dialog and editor. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 17 Jan 2010 15:23:00 +0000 Detlev Offenbach Added code to use the PYTHONPATH environment setting in the debuggers. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 16 Jan 2010 14:07:07 +0000 Detlev Offenbach Prepared first snapshot. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 28 Dec 2009 16:03:33 +0000 Detlev Offenbach Started porting eric4 to Python3 file | diff | annotate
(0) tip

eric ide

mercurial