Sat, 02 Jan 2021 15:18:36 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Fixed some 'lambda' related issues by converting them to 'functools.partial'. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 30 Dec 2020 11:00:44 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated copyright for 2021. maintenance file | diff | annotate
Wed, 30 Dec 2020 11:00:05 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated copyright for 2021. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 24 Dec 2020 16:17:57 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added support for PySide6. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 22 Dec 2020 19:59:29 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added support for PyQt6. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 20 Dec 2020 12:35:26 +0100 Detlev Offenbach User Interface file | diff | annotate
Sat, 19 Dec 2020 15:22:26 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Corrected the use of '@keyparam' in the source documentation. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 05 Dec 2020 18:02:17 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Merged with the default branch. multi_processing file | diff | annotate
Sat, 05 Dec 2020 12:29:26 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare a new release. maintenance release-20.12 file | diff | annotate
Sun, 22 Nov 2020 16:04:59 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Changed code to not use the OSError aliases (IOError, EnvironmentError, socket.error and select.error) anymore. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 01 Nov 2020 11:15:18 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare a new release. maintenance release-20.11 file | diff | annotate
Sat, 31 Oct 2020 12:18:29 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch. multi_processing file | diff | annotate
Sun, 25 Oct 2020 14:34:57 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Replaced os.getlogin() by getpass.getuser(). file | diff | annotate
Sun, 25 Oct 2020 12:28:07 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Main Window: added code to update the saved install information after an update. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 22 Oct 2020 19:42:29 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added information about the directory the installation was done from. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 22 Oct 2020 17:59:54 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Install Information: added the installation date to the list of data. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 21 Oct 2020 20:00:57 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Install Info: added the installation date and time to the install info structure. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 19 Oct 2020 20:02:01 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Main Window: added a dialog showing information about the installation process. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 18 Oct 2020 18:51:45 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Implementing code to record and/or guess some information about the installation process. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 18 Oct 2020 12:35:30 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch. multi_processing file | diff | annotate
Wed, 14 Oct 2020 17:50:39 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Changed code to use context manager 'open()' for file operations. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 12 Oct 2020 19:28:42 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Performed some more code cleanup. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 06 Oct 2020 17:52:44 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Changed calls to exec_() into exec() (remainder of Python2 elimination). file | diff | annotate
Sat, 03 Oct 2020 11:13:46 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare a new release. maintenance release-20.10 file | diff | annotate
Wed, 30 Sep 2020 19:50:33 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Utilities: optimized and fixed the assembly of version information. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 21 Sep 2020 19:03:35 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added a viewer to visualize Python byte code generated from a Python traceback of an exception as an additional tab of the debug viewer. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 20 Sep 2020 18:32:28 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Finished to implement a Python Disassembly Viewer showing the byte code generated from a Python source file loaded in an editor pane. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 19 Sep 2020 19:04:21 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Started to implement a Python Disassembly Viewer showing the byte code generated from a Python source file loaded in an editor pane. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 04 Sep 2020 18:48:52 +0200 Detlev Offenbach UserInterface: fixed some code style issues. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 02 Sep 2020 18:06:20 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare the 20.9 release. maintenance file | diff | annotate
Sat, 15 Aug 2020 19:14:03 +0200 Detlev Offenbach VCS Interfaces: added a configuration option to disable the VCS toolbars file | diff | annotate
Sun, 05 Jul 2020 11:11:24 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default to track recent development. multi_processing file | diff | annotate
Sat, 04 Jul 2020 11:45:34 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare a new release. maintenance release-20.07 file | diff | annotate
Sun, 21 Jun 2020 18:26:12 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Removed support for Python2 and removed support for Qt4 (PyQt4 and pyside). file | diff | annotate
Wed, 17 Jun 2020 20:18:54 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Checked the reported security related issue reports generated by the new security checker. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 17 Jun 2020 17:14:12 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch. multi_processing file | diff | annotate
Sun, 31 May 2020 17:26:14 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare new release. maintenance release-20.06 file | diff | annotate
Fri, 08 May 2020 18:10:05 +0200 Detlev Offenbach UserInterface: Removed some obsolete code and enhanced error message for the case, where the Qt applications (designer, linguist, assistant) cannot be found. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 02 May 2020 14:45:06 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch. multi_processing file | diff | annotate
Sat, 02 May 2020 13:51:07 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare new release. maintenance release-20.05 file | diff | annotate
Sun, 12 Apr 2020 19:07:49 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Removed the '.png' extension from all call to get an icon or a pixmap from the PixmapCache because this is not needed anymore. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 05 Apr 2020 12:06:15 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare new release. maintenance release-20.04 file | diff | annotate
Sat, 14 Mar 2020 11:49:13 +0100 Detlev Offenbach UserInterface: changed code handling the finished signal of the web browser process. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 30 Jan 2020 19:37:03 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Continued with the multiprocess debugger. multi_processing file | diff | annotate
Wed, 01 Jan 2020 12:01:54 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare a new release. maintenance release-20.01 file | diff | annotate
Wed, 01 Jan 2020 11:57:23 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated copyright for 2020. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 01 Dec 2019 16:38:47 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare a new release. maintenance file | diff | annotate
Mon, 04 Nov 2019 19:09:08 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added some code to show the version info for PyQtChart and PyQtWebEngine, if this is available. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 01 Nov 2019 16:11:27 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare a new release. maintenance release-19.11 file | diff | annotate
Sun, 27 Oct 2019 19:20:41 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Editor, Previewer: file | diff | annotate
Sun, 20 Oct 2019 11:19:38 +0200 Detlev Offenbach UserInterface: added 'parent' parameter to Redirector to (hopefully) prevent premature deletion. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 03 Oct 2019 11:12:10 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare a new release. maintenance release-19.10 file | diff | annotate
Tue, 24 Sep 2019 19:08:10 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Continued to resolve code style issue M841. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 10 Sep 2019 19:30:07 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Removed obsolete "from __future__ import ..." statements. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 07 Sep 2019 12:59:54 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare a new release. maintenance release-19.09 file | diff | annotate
Sun, 01 Sep 2019 19:40:53 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Removed the Qt4 runtime stuff. without_py2_and_pyqt4 file | diff | annotate
Sun, 01 Sep 2019 17:43:03 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Removed support for QtWebKit and the old web rowser. without_py2_and_pyqt4 file | diff | annotate
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 12:58:11 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Started removing runtime support for Python2 and PyQt4. without_py2_and_pyqt4 file | diff | annotate
Fri, 23 Aug 2019 13:23:22 +0200 Detlev Offenbach UserInterface: fixed a wrong action setup causing it to be checkable while it shouldn't be. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 22 Aug 2019 20:41:32 +0300 Christos Sevastiadis Start menu shortcut conflict changed and menu current editor activation added file | diff | annotate
(0) -60 tip

eric ide

mercurial