Mon, 01 Feb 2021 10:06:11 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Released updated Spanish translations. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 05 Dec 2020 12:29:26 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare a new release. maintenance release-20.12 file | diff | annotate
Fri, 27 Nov 2020 18:02:03 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Released updated Spanish translations. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 01 Nov 2020 11:15:18 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare a new release. maintenance release-20.11 file | diff | annotate
Fri, 30 Oct 2020 19:30:21 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Released updated Spanish translations. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 04 Oct 2020 16:32:21 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Updated translations. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 02 Sep 2020 18:06:20 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare the 20.9 release. maintenance file | diff | annotate
Wed, 02 Sep 2020 17:53:36 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Released Spanish translations. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 01 Aug 2020 10:38:45 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare a new release. maintenance release-20.08 file | diff | annotate
Sun, 05 Jul 2020 10:44:22 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Updated Spanish translations. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 31 May 2020 17:26:14 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare new release. maintenance release-20.06 file | diff | annotate
Sun, 31 May 2020 17:23:49 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Released Spanish translations update. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 02 May 2020 13:51:07 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare new release. maintenance release-20.05 file | diff | annotate
Thu, 30 Apr 2020 19:44:04 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Released Spanish translations update. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 05 Apr 2020 12:06:15 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare new release. maintenance release-20.04 file | diff | annotate
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 19:04:56 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Released Spanish translations update. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 07 Mar 2020 11:11:07 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare a new release. maintenance release-20.03 file | diff | annotate
Sun, 01 Mar 2020 13:43:58 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Released Spanish translations. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 02 Feb 2020 11:27:46 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare a new release. maintenance release-20.02 file | diff | annotate
Mon, 13 Jan 2020 19:23:08 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Mercurial: removed some old code dealing with using the hg commandline executable instead of the command server. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 08 Jan 2020 19:13:57 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Released Spanish translations. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 01 Dec 2019 16:38:47 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare a new release. maintenance file | diff | annotate
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 15:08:42 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Release Spanish translations update. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 06 Nov 2019 18:35:11 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Released updated Spanish translations. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 03 Oct 2019 11:12:10 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare a new release. maintenance release-19.10 file | diff | annotate
Thu, 03 Oct 2019 10:53:31 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Released Spanish translations update. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 07 Sep 2019 12:59:54 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare a new release. maintenance release-19.09 file | diff | annotate
Fri, 06 Sep 2019 19:51:12 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Released updated Spanish translations. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 25 Aug 2019 11:46:39 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Release Spanish translations update. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 03 Aug 2019 11:33:35 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with 'default' branch to prepare new release. maintenance release-19.08 file | diff | annotate
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 19:03:01 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Release Spanish translations update. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 07 Jul 2019 11:26:48 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare a new release. maintenance release-19.07 file | diff | annotate
Mon, 01 Jul 2019 19:20:10 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Released updated Spanish translations. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 02 Jun 2019 11:42:48 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare a new release. maintenance release-19.06 file | diff | annotate
Thu, 30 May 2019 18:07:43 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Released Spanish translations update. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 05 May 2019 17:40:55 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Released Spanish translations. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 04 May 2019 11:10:44 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare release 19.5. maintenance file | diff | annotate | base
Sun, 14 Apr 2019 15:09:21 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Major restructuring of the source tree to get prepared for a setup.py based installation. file | diff | annotate | base
(0) tip

eric ide

mercurial