Wed, 06 Jan 2021 13:47:01 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Harmonized some user visible strings and changed the term 'eric6' to the more generic 'eric'. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 04 Jan 2021 19:34:49 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Snapshot Widget: fixed the modified snapshot function for multiple screens. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 03 Jan 2021 15:33:39 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Removed code dealing with Qt versions less than the required one and removed use of QDesktopWidget or QApplication.desktop(). file | diff | annotate
Wed, 30 Dec 2020 11:00:05 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated copyright for 2021. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 12 Oct 2020 19:28:42 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Performed some more code cleanup. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 17 Jun 2020 20:18:54 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Checked the reported security related issue reports generated by the new security checker. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 01 Jan 2020 11:57:23 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated copyright for 2020. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 19:39:04 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Fixed some code style issues. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 10 Sep 2019 19:30:07 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Removed obsolete "from __future__ import ..." statements. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 14 Apr 2019 15:09:21 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Major restructuring of the source tree to get prepared for a setup.py based installation. file | diff | annotate | base
(0) tip

eric ide

mercurial