Wed, 24 Feb 2021 16:46:38 +0100 Detlev Offenbach EditorAssembly: fixed an issue causing wrong horizontal scrollbar position when loading a file in the editor. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 17:38:12 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Editor file | diff | annotate
Tue, 09 Feb 2021 11:39:58 +0100 Detlev Offenbach EditorAssembly: fixed a few issues not detected by the earlier tests performed. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 09 Feb 2021 08:34:39 +0100 Detlev Offenbach EditorAssembly: changed code of the navigation selectors to allow duplicate entries (e.g. in case of conditionally defined functions). file | diff | annotate
Wed, 30 Dec 2020 11:00:05 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated copyright for 2021. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 12 Oct 2020 19:28:42 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Performed some more code cleanup. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 04 Sep 2020 18:50:43 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Continued implementing the editor outline widget. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 02 Sep 2020 18:13:12 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Started implementing the editor outline widget. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 12 Apr 2020 19:07:49 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Removed the '.png' extension from all call to get an icon or a pixmap from the PixmapCache because this is not needed anymore. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 01 Jan 2020 11:57:23 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated copyright for 2020. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 01 Dec 2019 09:17:30 +0100 Detlev Offenbach EditorAssembly: fixed an issue causing the assembly widget handling focus instead of the embedded editor. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 25 Sep 2019 18:37:35 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Continued to resolve code style issue M841. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 10 Sep 2019 19:30:07 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Removed obsolete "from __future__ import ..." statements. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 27 Aug 2019 09:49:36 +0200 Detlev Offenbach EditorAssembly: fixed an issue causing the navigation combos not being populated for MicroPython. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 14 Apr 2019 15:09:21 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Major restructuring of the source tree to get prepared for a setup.py based installation. file | diff | annotate | base
(0) tip

eric ide

mercurial