Wed, 17 Feb 2021 17:51:42 +0100 Detlev Offenbach File Browser file | diff | annotate
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 15:42:56 +0100 Detlev Offenbach MicroPython: added (preliminary) support for micro:bit V2. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 06 Feb 2021 16:05:27 +0100 Detlev Offenbach MicroPython: added capability to manually configure devices not yet known by eric6. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 04 Feb 2021 14:59:13 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Web Browser: removed the Flash Cookie Manager because Flash is dead. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 04 Feb 2021 14:38:01 +0100 Detlev Offenbach MicroPython: added buttons to go to the 'home' directory (local and on device) to the MicroPython file manager and improved the workspace handling. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 03 Feb 2021 10:09:15 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Preferences: added the PyQt5 web site documentation page as the default for PyQt5 documentation. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 02 Feb 2021 14:32:59 +0100 Detlev Offenbach CircuitPython: added downloads menu for Firmware and Libraries. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 01 Feb 2021 20:01:18 +0100 Detlev Offenbach MicroPython: changed the handling of the download stuff and corrected/extended the Calliope mini path. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 01 Feb 2021 13:25:37 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Merged with the changes of the 'jsonfiles' branch. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 01 Feb 2021 10:38:16 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare a new release. maintenance release-21.02 file | diff | annotate
Sun, 31 Jan 2021 17:47:55 +0100 Detlev Offenbach MicroPython: improved the support for "BBC micro:bit" and "Calliope mini". file | diff | annotate
Sat, 30 Jan 2021 16:19:25 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Changed the Project and MultiProject configuration option "XMLTimestamp" to "TimestampFile". A configuration check is suggested. jsonfiles file | diff | annotate
Sat, 23 Jan 2021 12:52:18 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Editor: added configuration option (Editor->General page) to enable the automatic generation of docstrings, if a docstring start sequenz was entered (default on). file | diff | annotate
Fri, 22 Jan 2021 16:48:43 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Editor file | diff | annotate
Wed, 06 Jan 2021 14:06:40 +0100 Detlev Offenbach DebugUI: removed some obsolete code. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 05 Jan 2021 18:28:31 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Improved the Notification system by supporting colored notifications. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 04 Jan 2021 16:39:37 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Changed code to always use the reworked notification system. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 03 Jan 2021 17:58:37 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Fixed some code style issues. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 03 Jan 2021 17:49:38 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Removed code depending upon the automatic online check. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 03 Jan 2021 15:33:39 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Removed code dealing with Qt versions less than the required one and removed use of QDesktopWidget or QApplication.desktop(). file | diff | annotate
Wed, 30 Dec 2020 11:00:44 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated copyright for 2021. maintenance file | diff | annotate
Wed, 30 Dec 2020 11:00:05 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated copyright for 2021. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 24 Dec 2020 16:17:57 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added support for PySide6. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 22 Dec 2020 19:59:29 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added support for PyQt6. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 20 Dec 2020 20:13:42 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Fixed a few issues with the new multi process debugger. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 20 Dec 2020 12:35:26 +0100 Detlev Offenbach User Interface file | diff | annotate
Sun, 01 Nov 2020 11:15:18 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare a new release. maintenance release-20.11 file | diff | annotate
Sun, 18 Oct 2020 12:35:30 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch. multi_processing file | diff | annotate
Sat, 17 Oct 2020 16:31:05 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Preferences: fixed an issue setting the MicroPython chart color scheme. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 12 Oct 2020 18:23:44 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Performed some code cleanup. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 05 Oct 2020 19:11:15 +0200 Detlev Offenbach File Browser, Project Source Browser, Editor Outline: added option to suppress the source code encoding line. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 04 Oct 2020 16:24:23 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Editor Outline Viewer: made the width step size configurable and optimized the context menu handling. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 03 Oct 2020 11:13:46 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare a new release. maintenance release-20.10 file | diff | annotate
Wed, 30 Sep 2020 19:34:11 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Pip Interface: added an option to not show 'conda' managed environments in the selector. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 27 Sep 2020 14:17:38 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Preferences: changed the default colors for AST and Disassembly Viewers to the dark variants. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 19:10:42 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added capability to show information about a code object. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 20 Sep 2020 18:32:28 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Finished to implement a Python Disassembly Viewer showing the byte code generated from a Python source file loaded in an editor pane. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 04 Sep 2020 18:50:43 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Continued implementing the editor outline widget. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 02 Sep 2020 18:06:20 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare the 20.9 release. maintenance file | diff | annotate
Sun, 23 Aug 2020 14:40:12 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Preferences: fixed an issue left over from old QtWebKit based browser. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 15 Aug 2020 19:14:03 +0200 Detlev Offenbach VCS Interfaces: added a configuration option to disable the VCS toolbars file | diff | annotate
Sat, 15 Aug 2020 16:27:07 +0200 Alexander Barkoff Updated Russian translations. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 13 Aug 2020 16:59:03 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Tasks: added separate task categories for 'Test' and 'Documentation' tasks file | diff | annotate
Sun, 05 Jul 2020 11:11:24 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default to track recent development. multi_processing file | diff | annotate
Sat, 04 Jul 2020 11:45:34 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare a new release. maintenance release-20.07 file | diff | annotate
Tue, 23 Jun 2020 17:24:18 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Removed some more Python2 related code. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 21 Jun 2020 18:26:12 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Removed support for Python2 and removed support for Qt4 (PyQt4 and pyside). file | diff | annotate
Wed, 17 Jun 2020 20:18:54 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Checked the reported security related issue reports generated by the new security checker. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 17 Jun 2020 17:14:12 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch. multi_processing file | diff | annotate
Sun, 31 May 2020 17:26:14 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare new release. maintenance release-20.06 file | diff | annotate
Tue, 19 May 2020 18:03:54 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Removed the capability to configure the Qt translations directory via environment variables. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 11 May 2020 18:30:25 +0200 Detlev Offenbach MicroPython: added a dialog zo ignore unknown serial devices and to manage this list. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 03 May 2020 16:18:14 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Web Browser: made the URL entry background configurable and harmonized certificate handling for the web page and its web icon (favicon). file | diff | annotate
Sun, 03 May 2020 13:42:52 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch. multi_processing file | diff | annotate
Sun, 03 May 2020 10:26:40 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Web Browser: added a configurable URL entry color to indicate sites with certificate issues. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 02 May 2020 19:10:08 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Implemented a preliminary fix for issue 328 showing the user an indication, if he made an exception for a certificate issue of a host. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 02 May 2020 14:45:06 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch. multi_processing file | diff | annotate
Sat, 02 May 2020 13:51:07 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare new release. maintenance release-20.05 file | diff | annotate
Tue, 21 Apr 2020 19:52:43 +0200 Detlev Offenbach MicroPython: started implementing support for the "Calliope mini". file | diff | annotate
Mon, 13 Apr 2020 16:57:44 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Editor, Shell: added configuration option for the calltips foreground and highlight color. file | diff | annotate
(0) -100 -60 tip

eric ide

mercurial