Tue, 09 Feb 2021 17:51:16 +0100 Detlev Offenbach pip Interface file | diff | annotate
Mon, 08 Feb 2021 18:01:02 +0100 Detlev Offenbach pip Interface file | diff | annotate
Wed, 30 Dec 2020 11:00:05 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated copyright for 2021. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 22 Nov 2020 16:04:59 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Changed code to not use the OSError aliases (IOError, EnvironmentError, socket.error and select.error) anymore. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 14 Oct 2020 17:50:39 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Changed code to use context manager 'open()' for file operations. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 12 Oct 2020 18:23:44 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Performed some code cleanup. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 06 Oct 2020 17:52:44 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Changed calls to exec_() into exec() (remainder of Python2 elimination). file | diff | annotate
Wed, 30 Sep 2020 19:34:11 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Pip Interface: added an option to not show 'conda' managed environments in the selector. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 17 Jun 2020 20:18:54 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Checked the reported security related issue reports generated by the new security checker. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 17 Jun 2020 17:12:21 +0200 Detlev Offenbach pip Interface: added menu action for pip cache management. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 01 Jan 2020 11:57:23 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated copyright for 2020. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 21 Sep 2019 18:30:02 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Continued to resolve code style issue M841. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 10 Sep 2019 19:30:07 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Removed obsolete "from __future__ import ..." statements. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 31 Aug 2019 12:58:11 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Started removing runtime support for Python2 and PyQt4. without_py2_and_pyqt4 file | diff | annotate
Sat, 27 Apr 2019 19:27:50 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Pip, PipPackagesWidget, VirtualenvManager: fixed an issue causing environments for remote debugging being shown in the selection list. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 14 Apr 2019 15:09:21 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Major restructuring of the source tree to get prepared for a setup.py based installation. file | diff | annotate | base
(0) tip

eric ide

mercurial