Sat, 27 Sep 2014 11:22:39 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Fixed issues in the style checker checking projects with empty files. 5_4_x file | diff | annotate
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 22:37:54 +0200 T.Rzepka Wrong behavior if more than one file for code style fixes selected fixed. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 22:37:54 +0200 T.Rzepka Wrong behavior if more than one file for code style fixes selected fixed. 5_5_x file | diff | annotate
Sun, 29 Jun 2014 20:13:56 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Started porting eric5 to PyQt5. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 30 May 2014 15:16:40 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Fixed a few source code style issues found by the updated pe8 checker. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 30 May 2014 11:39:39 +0200 T.Rzepka Fixed behavior and output if a file is deleted outside eric. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 29 May 2014 21:02:44 +0200 T.Rzepka updated pep8 to 1.5.6 file | diff | annotate
Sun, 18 May 2014 14:13:09 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Corrected a bunch of source docu issues. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 07 May 2014 19:51:24 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Fixed issues in the various checkers. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 29 Apr 2014 18:22:44 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added the file backup functionality in the code style fixer. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 15 Apr 2014 22:41:08 +0200 T.Rzepka Merge with default branch. Py2 comp. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 05 Apr 2014 19:55:53 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Improved the code style checker to show statistics about ignored issues and to show ignored issues in the result list. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 03 Apr 2014 23:05:31 +0200 T.Rzepka Merge with default branch. Py2 comp. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 30 Mar 2014 22:00:14 +0200 T.Rzepka Merge with BgService. Py2 comp. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 22 Mar 2014 09:12:19 +0100 T.Rzepka Code style checker: Translations extracted and refactored. BgService file | diff | annotate
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 23:38:29 +0100 T.Rzepka Bugfixes to work under Python3 and unicode issues for Python2 fixed. BgService file | diff | annotate
Wed, 15 Jan 2014 22:55:52 +0100 T.Rzepka CodeStyleChecker moved to background service and done a little cleanup. BgService file | diff | annotate
Sat, 11 Jan 2014 11:55:33 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Changed the code to use QObject.tr() instead of QObject.trUtf8(). file | diff | annotate
Wed, 08 Jan 2014 19:07:23 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Changed all the file or directory selection buttons to QToolButton and gave them an icon. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 05 Jan 2014 23:22:17 +0100 T.Rzepka Merge with default branch. Py2 comp. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 05 Jan 2014 15:20:02 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Fixed an issue in the syntax and code style checker dialogs causing markers of open files not to be checked being cleared. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 01 Jan 2014 14:39:32 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated copyright for 2014. Py2 comp. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 01 Jan 2014 14:38:45 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated copyright for 2014. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 14 Dec 2013 23:44:25 +0100 T.Rzepka # __IGNORE_WARNING__ added/ removed. Py2 comp. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 13 Dec 2013 23:39:14 +0100 T.Rzepka Merge with default branch. Py2 comp. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 26 Nov 2013 19:19:15 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Fixed two small issues. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 16 Nov 2013 10:06:28 +0100 T.Rzepka Merge with default branch. Py2 comp. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 05 Nov 2013 22:23:38 +0100 T.Rzepka Fixed a bunch of indentation issues. Py2 comp. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 06 Nov 2013 19:23:06 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Extended the editor warning messages handling and refactored the names of warning handling methods to reflect their more general use. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 03 Nov 2013 15:58:22 +0100 T.Rzepka Merge with default branch after fixed indentation issues and lates changes. Py2 comp. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 01 Nov 2013 15:48:48 +0100 T.Rzepka Merge with default branch after fixed indentation issues. Py2 comp. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 18 Oct 2013 23:00:41 +0200 T.Rzepka Merge with default branch after shorten the code lines to max. 79 characters. Py2 comp. file | diff | annotate | base
Sun, 20 Oct 2013 10:36:01 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Fixed an issue in the code style checker dialog causing style warnings to be displayed as standard warnings if requested via the 'Show' button. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 19 Oct 2013 15:15:50 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Fixed a bunch of indentation issues. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 19 Oct 2013 13:03:39 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Fixed various coding style issues. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 18:29:32 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Fixed a bunch of visible indentation issues. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 10 Oct 2013 19:03:45 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Continued to shorten the code lines to max. 79 characters. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 04 Oct 2013 17:35:44 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Continued changing the names of the various code style checkers to make them more appropriate to the broadened scope. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 04 Oct 2013 14:26:08 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Continued changing the names of the various code style checkers to make them more appropriate to the broadened scope. file | diff | annotate | base
(0) tip

eric ide

mercurial