Fri, 06 Oct 2017 20:09:16 +0200 T.Rzepka Two additional autocomplete icons. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 06 Oct 2017 18:30:39 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Fixed an omission related to the new async completion lists. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 05 Oct 2017 19:11:59 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Made the completions list more intuitive when showing in 'reversed' order. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 03 Oct 2017 19:37:44 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added a cache for the already determined completion lists. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 03 Oct 2017 16:21:33 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Removed two forgotten TODO markers. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 02 Oct 2017 14:24:58 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Implemented support for asynchroneous completion lists in the editor. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 03 Oct 2017 15:33:11 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare a new release. maintenance release-17.10 file | diff | annotate
Sun, 24 Sep 2017 17:31:40 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Removed the pre 6.1.0 auto-completion and call-tip hook interfaces. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 03 Jun 2017 13:08:50 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare the 17.06 release. maintenance release-17.06 file | diff | annotate
Sat, 13 May 2017 16:32:54 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Prepared the code for Qt > 5.9.99. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 11 May 2017 18:26:56 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Reintroduced the highlighting of current instruction line and the error line using colored background. It is configurable whether to use these backgrounds or the arrows. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 06 May 2017 13:43:21 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch in order to prepare the 17.05 release. maintenance release-17.05 file | diff | annotate
Mon, 17 Apr 2017 18:38:58 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Changed the indication of the current instruction line and the error line to use a green or red arrow instead of a colored background. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 07 Apr 2017 18:33:59 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare the 17.04 release. maintenance file | diff | annotate
Sat, 18 Mar 2017 14:19:22 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Fixed the pinch gesture behavior. maintenance file | diff | annotate
Sat, 18 Mar 2017 14:19:22 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Fixed the pinch gesture behavior. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 17 Mar 2017 19:45:49 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Removed a bunch of __IGNORE_WARNING_M131__ markers. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 11 Mar 2017 14:35:22 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Continued fixing code style issues detected by the extended style checker. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 07 Mar 2017 18:53:18 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Started to fix code style issues detected by the extended style checker. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 03 Feb 2017 19:20:59 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Merged with default branch to prepare a new release. maintenance file | diff | annotate
Fri, 27 Jan 2017 19:18:52 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Fixed a very very old bug in the editor that caused an endless loop. maintenance file | diff | annotate
Fri, 27 Jan 2017 19:18:52 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Fixed a very very old bug in the editor that caused an endless loop. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 11 Jan 2017 19:28:04 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added an option to hide the format buttons bar, if formatting is not supported for the editor text type (only supported for HTML, Markdown and reStructured Text). file | diff | annotate
Sat, 31 Dec 2016 13:34:21 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated copyright for 2017. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 03 Dec 2016 15:05:49 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Finished the project specific API code. APIs file | diff | annotate
Wed, 30 Nov 2016 19:59:57 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Started implementing project type specific APIs. APIs file | diff | annotate
Sat, 10 Sep 2016 17:42:01 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Removed the breakpoint related stuff for Ruby files in the editor. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 24 Jul 2016 12:01:01 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Updated coverage.py to version 4.1.0. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 03 Apr 2016 17:07:25 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Corrected some code style issues. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 28 Mar 2016 11:51:49 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Fixed an issue causing a crash with latest PyQt5 (5.6). 6_1_x file | diff | annotate
Mon, 28 Mar 2016 11:51:49 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Fixed an issue causing a crash with latest PyQt5 (5.6). file | diff | annotate
Sun, 06 Mar 2016 13:42:29 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Synchronized the Complete menus of the global Edit menu and the editor context menu. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 06 Feb 2016 12:31:51 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Fixed a few little issues. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 01 Jan 2016 12:12:12 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated copyright for 2016. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 19:48:40 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Improved the syntax checker, code style checker and indentation checker interfaces. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 11 Oct 2015 12:09:50 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Removed an unused import left over by the coverage changes. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 04 Oct 2015 22:37:56 +0200 T.Rzepka Updated coverage to 4.0 (breaks with Python 3.2 support). file | diff | annotate
Thu, 03 Sep 2015 23:01:02 +0200 T.Rzepka Workaround for missing lines at vertical scroll bar caused by annotations. 6_0_x file | diff | annotate
Thu, 03 Sep 2015 23:01:02 +0200 T.Rzepka Workaround for missing lines at vertical scroll bar caused by annotations. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 02 Sep 2015 18:44:31 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Fixed an issue in the editor causing the encodings menu not being synchronized after a re-open operation. 6_0_x file | diff | annotate
Wed, 02 Sep 2015 18:44:31 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Fixed an issue in the editor causing the encodings menu not being synchronized after a re-open operation. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 31 Aug 2015 18:53:49 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Fixed a few code style issues. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 30 Aug 2015 19:21:37 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Fixed an issue in the editor causing the encodings menu not being synchronized after a save operation. 6_0_x file | diff | annotate
Sun, 30 Aug 2015 19:21:37 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Fixed an issue in the editor causing the encodings menu not being synchronized after a save operation. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 28 Aug 2015 16:38:57 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added capability to save a copy of the editor contents. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 23 Aug 2015 11:00:13 +0200 T.Rzepka Avoid that lines are look like they where doubled and sometimes even Python crashes. 6_0_x file | diff | annotate
Sun, 23 Aug 2015 11:37:17 +0200 T.Rzepka Source files now executable even with unicodes in path or filename. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 23 Aug 2015 11:00:13 +0200 T.Rzepka Avoid that lines are look like they where doubled and sometimes even Python crashes. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 19 Aug 2015 11:00:48 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Little enhancement to the editor context menu to enable the Tools submenu only, if it contains some entries (populated by plug-ins). 6_0_x file | diff | annotate
Wed, 19 Aug 2015 11:00:48 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Little enhancement to the editor context menu to enable the Tools submenu only, if it contains some entries (populated by plug-ins). file | diff | annotate
Fri, 03 Jul 2015 19:07:06 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added the search markers to the marker map of the editor. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 28 Jun 2015 13:37:45 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Changed the call to mouse click handlers in the editor to pass the calling editor as a parameter. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 27 Jun 2015 10:42:27 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Small ammendment to the mouse click handler functions of the editor. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 18:34:11 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Corrected the mouse release event handler of the editor to call the super class one first. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 18:50:11 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Fixed an issue in the mouse click handler of the editor. Needed to cast the modifiers and mouse button to an integer. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 19:52:13 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Moved the code to create a display string for a modifier and mouse button combination to a separate file because it will be needed in other places than just the editor as well. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 23 Jun 2015 19:43:21 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added a configuration page for mouse click handler support. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 23 Jun 2015 19:10:18 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Completed the mouse click handler support. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 22 Jun 2015 19:50:05 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Started implementing support for mouse click handlers into the Editor. This can be used by plug-ins to implement function executed by a mouse click (e.g. goto definition upon Ctrl+Left Button). file | diff | annotate
Sun, 21 Jun 2015 20:21:48 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added a TODO to the editor. file | diff | annotate
(0) -300 -100 -60 tip

eric ide

mercurial