Wed, 14 Sep 2011 19:46:36 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Fixed an issue in the py2compile function. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 09 Sep 2011 12:00:59 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Fixed a silly issue in the new code. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 09 Sep 2011 11:54:20 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Made the check for line flags like __IGNORE_WARNING__ more flexible and extensible. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 23 Jul 2011 19:13:24 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Fixed PEP-8 related issues. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 16 Jul 2011 14:08:51 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Adjustments for PySide on Windows. 5_1_x file | diff | annotate
Sat, 16 Jul 2011 14:08:51 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Adjustments for PySide on Windows. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 04 Jul 2011 08:08:04 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Changed the non-existance of a Python2 interpreter in the syntax checker to a warning. 5_1_x file | diff | annotate
Mon, 04 Jul 2011 08:08:04 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Changed the non-existance of a Python2 interpreter in the syntax checker to a warning. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 03 Jul 2011 18:01:53 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Extended the unit test interface to support skipped tests, expected failures and unexpected successes and to better cope with Python2 scripts when run from the eric IDE. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 28 Jun 2011 20:03:20 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Improved the code to detect PySide. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 19 Jun 2011 15:19:46 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added capability to encrypt saved passwords with a master password and rearranged some configuration parameters related to security. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 17 Jun 2011 18:41:27 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Changed the py2Compile function slightly to detect the given Python2 interpreter via the PATH environment variable. 5_1_x file | diff | annotate
Sun, 05 Jun 2011 18:25:36 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Improved code quality by getting rid of star imports. That way pyflakes can do its job. A few bugs fixed found by flakes. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 04 Jun 2011 11:53:15 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added some more search engines to the web browser. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 04 Jun 2011 11:19:14 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Fixed a few issues with the web browser. 5_1_x file | diff | annotate
Fri, 15 Apr 2011 19:49:21 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Fixed an issue in the syntax check routine for Python 3. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 11 Mar 2011 16:51:57 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Made code mostly PEP 8 compliant (except all whitespace and line length). file | diff | annotate
Sat, 26 Feb 2011 14:28:21 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Changed syntax check to report error position within the line. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 06 Feb 2011 15:41:44 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Redid the native file dialog code to be future proof. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 09 Jan 2011 18:16:46 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added a checker for PEP 8 compliance. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 04 Jan 2011 17:37:48 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added a tabnanny checker function for Python 2 files. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 03 Jan 2011 17:10:45 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added a pyflakes checker function for Python 2 files and made some additional Python 2 related changes. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 01 Jan 2011 18:04:43 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added a syntax checker function for Python 2 files. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 31 Dec 2010 15:50:33 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated copyright notice. 5_0_x file | diff | annotate
Fri, 31 Dec 2010 15:49:50 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated copyright notice. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 31 Dec 2010 15:19:02 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added a feature where flags can be given at the end of a source file. The only flag supported is 'FileType' to overwrite the filetype detection mechanism. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 22 Dec 2010 17:32:24 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Fixed an issue with blanks in pathname of eric plug-ins when developing them. 5_0_x file | diff | annotate
Wed, 22 Dec 2010 17:31:41 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Fixed an issue with blanks in pathname of eric plug-ins when developing them. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 14 Dec 2010 11:35:28 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Continued implementing the certificate manager. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 16 Oct 2010 20:28:00 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added a check to the find and replace dialog to make sure, that no external changes were done between the find run and the replace run. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 05 Sep 2010 13:38:59 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added checks for blacklisted versions of sip, PyQt4 and QScintilla2. 5_0_x file | diff | annotate
Sun, 05 Sep 2010 13:36:40 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added checks for blacklisted versions of sip, PyQt4 and QScintilla2. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 29 Jul 2010 20:00:59 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Did some more string format conversions. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 04 Jul 2010 17:52:29 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Extended the Ad-Blocker of the web browser and added capability to configure the text encoding of the web browser (needs Qt >= 4.6). file | diff | annotate
Sat, 12 Jun 2010 16:37:20 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Changed algorithm for compactPath() slightly. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 12 Apr 2010 17:45:51 +0000 Detlev Offenbach Added some code to tune performance. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 30 Mar 2010 15:30:24 +0000 Detlev Offenbach Changed order of encodings detection to give UTF-8 a chance first. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 13 Mar 2010 15:48:41 +0000 Detlev Offenbach Added code to handle syntax warnings during the compile much better. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 14 Feb 2010 13:33:03 +0000 Detlev Offenbach Changed the getUserName() function. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 31 Jan 2010 18:31:28 +0000 Detlev Offenbach Finished cleaning up the code supported by py3flakes. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 17 Jan 2010 12:07:53 +0000 Detlev Offenbach Fixed a problem in Utilities. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 14 Jan 2010 07:59:02 +0000 Detlev Offenbach Fixed a problem in Utilities related to HTML encoding of unicode characters. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 13 Jan 2010 18:53:58 +0000 Detlev Offenbach Renamed E4Gui to E5Gui. file | diff | annotate
Tue, 12 Jan 2010 18:36:05 +0000 Detlev Offenbach Renamed e5App to e5App. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 11 Jan 2010 15:23:45 +0000 Detlev Offenbach Added utility functions to encode/decode some text. file | diff | annotate
Sun, 10 Jan 2010 19:19:52 +0000 Detlev Offenbach Did a lot of encoding related stuff. file | diff | annotate
Fri, 08 Jan 2010 19:14:19 +0000 Detlev Offenbach Removed (commented out) the encoding/decoding related stuff of Utilities. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 07 Jan 2010 19:03:58 +0000 Detlev Offenbach Fixed a few porting issues. file | diff | annotate
Thu, 07 Jan 2010 12:31:11 +0000 Detlev Offenbach Fixed a few porting bugs. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 02 Jan 2010 17:09:08 +0000 Detlev Offenbach Started to rename stuff for eric5. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 02 Jan 2010 15:35:20 +0000 Detlev Offenbach Changed copyright for 2010. file | diff | annotate
Sat, 02 Jan 2010 15:11:35 +0000 Detlev Offenbach First commit after changing to Python 3.1. file | diff | annotate
Wed, 30 Dec 2009 15:40:33 +0000 Detlev Offenbach Change code dealing with QVariant (and QSettings) to use the PyQt4 QVariant v2 API. file | diff | annotate
Mon, 28 Dec 2009 16:03:33 +0000 Detlev Offenbach Started porting eric4 to Python3 file | diff | annotate
(0) tip

eric ide

mercurial