Sun, 21 Nov 2021 12:16:53 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Added a dialog to change the source outline width values from the context menu. eric7 file | diff | annotate
Sat, 20 Nov 2021 17:53:03 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated the project file. eric7 file | diff | annotate
Sat, 20 Nov 2021 16:59:24 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Updated the project file. eric7 file | diff | annotate
Thu, 18 Nov 2021 19:37:14 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Extended the annotations checker to check for missing 'from __future__ import annotations'. eric7 file | diff | annotate
Sun, 17 Oct 2021 15:26:31 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Continued implementing the embedded help viewer widget. Added context menus to the help viewer variants. eric7 file | diff | annotate
Sat, 16 Oct 2021 20:38:23 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Continued implementing the embedded help viewer widget. Implemented most part of the QWebEngine based help viewer. eric7 file | diff | annotate
Thu, 07 Oct 2021 20:22:02 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Continued implementing the embedded help viewer widget. eric7 file | diff | annotate
Wed, 06 Oct 2021 20:00:29 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Started implementing the embedded help viewer widget. eric7 file | diff | annotate
Mon, 04 Oct 2021 19:59:59 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Forgot to save the project file. eric7 file | diff | annotate
Mon, 04 Oct 2021 19:59:06 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Started implementing the Jedi refactoring interface. eric7 file | diff | annotate
Sun, 26 Sep 2021 17:29:59 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Removed some obsolete API files. eric7 file | diff | annotate
Fri, 24 Sep 2021 20:09:58 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Changed the Find File dialog to an integrated widget (right side) eric7 file | diff | annotate
Sun, 19 Sep 2021 19:59:06 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Started implementing the VCS status widget for the left side. eric7 file | diff | annotate
Sat, 18 Sep 2021 18:51:58 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Find In Files eric7 file | diff | annotate
Fri, 17 Sep 2021 19:04:07 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Virtual Environments eric7 file | diff | annotate
Thu, 16 Sep 2021 19:31:00 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Virtual Environments eric7 file | diff | annotate
Sun, 12 Sep 2021 20:22:27 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Documentation Generator: streamlined the code to use an external style sheet file. eric7 file | diff | annotate
Sat, 11 Sep 2021 19:47:02 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Jedi: integrated the Assistant Jedi plugin as a fixed part of eric. eric7 file | diff | annotate
Fri, 10 Sep 2021 19:53:40 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added side bar icon for translator interface. eric7 file | diff | annotate
Mon, 06 Sep 2021 19:52:37 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Modernized the look of the side bars. eric7 file | diff | annotate
Sat, 04 Sep 2021 20:26:21 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Re-introduced the Internet reachability checks. eric7 file | diff | annotate
Sat, 21 Aug 2021 14:21:44 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Upgraded the included code coverage library to v5.5.0. eric7 file | diff | annotate
Sun, 25 Jul 2021 16:54:08 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Updated the documentation contained in the 'docs' folder. eric7 file | diff | annotate
Tue, 15 Jun 2021 19:42:36 +0200 Detlev Offenbach EricWidgets: added a QTextEdit and QPlainTextEdit subclass with built-in spell-checker. eric7 file | diff | annotate
Sun, 13 Jun 2021 19:03:43 +0200 Detlev Offenbach WebBrowser: reimplemented the QtHelp documentation configuration dialog using Qt6 capabilities and widgets. eric7 file | diff | annotate
Mon, 07 Jun 2021 19:58:54 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Started improving the Font Dialog Wizard. eric7 file | diff | annotate
Thu, 03 Jun 2021 15:58:59 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Added a special file dialog to select files and directories simultaneously. eric7 file | diff | annotate
Mon, 24 May 2021 11:21:24 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Removed the unused DTD files. eric7 file | diff | annotate
Mon, 24 May 2021 11:19:57 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Generated source docu for eric7. eric7 file | diff | annotate
Mon, 24 May 2021 11:11:43 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Regenerated the API files for eric7. eric7 file | diff | annotate
Sun, 23 May 2021 12:47:04 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Renamed the 'E5MessageBox' wizard to reflect the renaming of the E5 widgets. eric7 file | diff | annotate
Sat, 22 May 2021 19:58:24 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Sorted the eric specific extensions into packages named like the corresponding PyQt packages (i.e. EricCore,EricGui and EricWidgets). eric7 file | diff | annotate
Sat, 22 May 2021 18:51:46 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Renamed the modules and classes of the E5Gui package to have the prefix 'Eric' instead of 'E5'. eric7 file | diff | annotate
Sat, 22 May 2021 16:52:45 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Renamed 'E5Utilities' to 'EricUtilities' and 'E5Network' to 'EricNetwork'. eric7 file | diff | annotate
Sat, 22 May 2021 11:14:43 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Removed for writing old style XML files and renamed E5XML to EricXML. eric7 file | diff | annotate
Fri, 21 May 2021 20:14:48 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Removed all references to E5ComboBox and most references to E5LineEdit. eric7 file | diff | annotate
Fri, 21 May 2021 18:01:11 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Renamed the E5Graphics stuff to EricGraphics. eric7 file | diff | annotate
Thu, 20 May 2021 19:18:19 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Removed some obsolete code. eric7 file | diff | annotate
Thu, 20 May 2021 18:20:56 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Corrected file type associations for the project. eric7 file | diff | annotate
Sun, 16 May 2021 20:07:24 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Replaced all imports of PyQt5 to PyQt6 and started to replace code using obsoleted methods and adapt to the PyQt6 enum usage. eric7 file | diff | annotate
Sat, 15 May 2021 20:08:03 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Finished renaming eric6 to eric7. eric7 file | diff | annotate
Sat, 15 May 2021 19:01:16 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Continued to rename eric6 to eric7. eric7 file | diff | annotate
Sat, 15 May 2021 18:45:04 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Started to rename eric6 to eric7. eric7 file | diff | annotate | base
(0) tip

eric ide

mercurial