name
eric
description
eric repository
owner
Detlev Offenbach
last change
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 16:57:26 +0100

Changes

Sat, 27 Feb 2021 16:57:26 +0100 Detlev Offenbach MicroPython: refined the selection of unknown dvices. default tip changeset | files
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 12:08:23 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Shell: added functionality to show a prompt when the main client process has exited (e.g. a script ended). changeset | files
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 11:28:22 +0100 Detlev Offenbach MicroPython: changed the logic of the device/port selector slightly. changeset | files
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 10:20:34 +0100 Alexander Barkoff Updated Russian translations. changeset | files
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 17:52:28 +0100 Detlev Offenbach MicroPython: fixed some logic issues related to handling of unknown devices. changeset | files
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 20:17:35 +0100 Detlev Offenbach MicroPython: finished adding manual connection capability with device type and port selection. changeset | files
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 17:55:10 +0100 Detlev Offenbach MicroPython: started adding manual connection capability with device type and port selection. changeset | files
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 16:46:38 +0100 Detlev Offenbach EditorAssembly: fixed an issue causing wrong horizontal scrollbar position when loading a file in the editor. changeset | files
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 17:38:12 +0100 Detlev Offenbach Editor changeset | files
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 17:31:36 +0100 Detlev Offenbach SearchReplaceWidget: fixed an issue caused by the new quick search integration. changeset | files
...

Tags

Mon, 01 Feb 2021 10:38:16 +0100 release-21.02 changeset | changelog | files
Sat, 02 Jan 2021 11:21:13 +0100 release-21.01 changeset | changelog | files
Sun, 06 Dec 2020 12:28:09 +0100 release-20.12.1 changeset | changelog | files
Sat, 05 Dec 2020 12:29:26 +0100 release-20.12 changeset | changelog | files
Sun, 01 Nov 2020 11:15:18 +0100 release-20.11 changeset | changelog | files
Sat, 03 Oct 2020 11:13:46 +0200 release-20.10 changeset | changelog | files
Fri, 04 Sep 2020 17:05:15 +0200 release-20.09 changeset | changelog | files
Sat, 01 Aug 2020 10:38:45 +0200 release-20.08 changeset | changelog | files
Sat, 04 Jul 2020 11:45:34 +0200 release-20.07 changeset | changelog | files
Sun, 31 May 2020 17:26:14 +0200 release-20.06 changeset | changelog | files
...

Bookmarks

...

Branches

Sat, 27 Feb 2021 16:57:26 +0100 default changeset | changelog | files
Mon, 01 Feb 2021 10:38:43 +0100 maintenance changeset | changelog | files
Thu, 17 Dec 2020 14:27:27 +0100 no_multi_processing changeset | changelog | files
Sat, 07 Sep 2019 16:02:16 +0200 with_python2 changeset | changelog | files
Wed, 29 May 2019 22:14:02 +0200 Variables Viewer changeset | changelog | files
Mon, 01 Feb 2021 13:26:48 +0100 jsonfiles changeset | changelog | files
Thu, 17 Dec 2020 14:32:29 +0100 multi_processing changeset | changelog | files
Sat, 07 Sep 2019 17:35:43 +0200 without_py2_and_pyqt4 changeset | changelog | files
Fri, 23 Aug 2019 13:24:36 +0200 Commit_Merge_addition changeset | changelog | files
Tue, 20 Aug 2019 17:07:44 +0200 micropython changeset | changelog | files
...

eric ide

mercurial