name
eric
description
eric repository
owner
Detlev Offenbach
last change
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 18:38:27 +0200

Changes

Sat, 10 Apr 2021 18:38:27 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Applied some more code simplifications suggested by the new Simplify checker (super(Foo, self) => super()). default tip changeset | files
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 18:31:17 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Applied some more code simplifications suggested by the new Simplify checker. changeset | files
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 17:54:58 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Simplify Checker: fixed an issue in check 122. changeset | files
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 16:13:22 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Updated source docu. changeset | files
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 16:13:07 +0200 Detlev Offenbach install script: fixed some code style issues. changeset | files
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 16:12:29 +0200 Detlev Offenbach CodeStyleCheckerDialog: fixed an issue causing some messages being supressed. changeset | files
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 15:18:24 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Updated translations. changeset | files
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 15:11:43 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Code Style Checker changeset | files
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 13:02:08 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Code Style Checker changeset | files
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 12:34:29 +0200 Detlev Offenbach Code Style Checker changeset | files
...

Tags

Mon, 29 Mar 2021 19:46:49 +0200 release-21.04 changeset | changelog | files
Wed, 03 Mar 2021 19:37:33 +0100 release-21.03 changeset | changelog | files
Mon, 01 Feb 2021 10:38:16 +0100 release-21.02 changeset | changelog | files
Sat, 02 Jan 2021 11:21:13 +0100 release-21.01 changeset | changelog | files
Sun, 06 Dec 2020 12:28:09 +0100 release-20.12.1 changeset | changelog | files
Sat, 05 Dec 2020 12:29:26 +0100 release-20.12 changeset | changelog | files
Sun, 01 Nov 2020 11:15:18 +0100 release-20.11 changeset | changelog | files
Sat, 03 Oct 2020 11:13:46 +0200 release-20.10 changeset | changelog | files
Fri, 04 Sep 2020 17:05:15 +0200 release-20.09 changeset | changelog | files
Sat, 01 Aug 2020 10:38:45 +0200 release-20.08 changeset | changelog | files
...

Bookmarks

...

Branches

Sat, 10 Apr 2021 18:38:27 +0200 default changeset | changelog | files
Fri, 02 Apr 2021 11:59:41 +0200 maintenance changeset | changelog | files
Thu, 17 Dec 2020 14:27:27 +0100 no_multi_processing changeset | changelog | files
Sat, 07 Sep 2019 16:02:16 +0200 with_python2 changeset | changelog | files
Wed, 29 May 2019 22:14:02 +0200 Variables Viewer changeset | changelog | files
Mon, 01 Feb 2021 13:26:48 +0100 jsonfiles changeset | changelog | files
Thu, 17 Dec 2020 14:32:29 +0100 multi_processing changeset | changelog | files
Sat, 07 Sep 2019 17:35:43 +0200 without_py2_and_pyqt4 changeset | changelog | files
Fri, 23 Aug 2019 13:24:36 +0200 Commit_Merge_addition changeset | changelog | files
Tue, 20 Aug 2019 17:07:44 +0200 micropython changeset | changelog | files
...

eric ide

mercurial